Easy Spirit BCozy Clog

Reviews
45 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Favorite Brand of shoes, (orchardlake MI)
    04/04/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the fit of these shoes. Getting them on sale is even better. Best deal I have ever gotten on these shoes

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy Shoes, (Cruise MO)
    03/28/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are perfect for the cold weather! Warm and comfortable. Great purchase!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe, (aires NJ)
    02/29/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable and well made shoe. Came back and ordered another color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (fayelee VA)
    02/25/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    A supportive clog plus a good fit for my 8 wide foot. I like the easy slip on style. Bought the navy which is a true navy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Comfy, (KHG VA)
    02/08/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable shoe that keeps my feet warm. Love the quilted look on top. Looks great withpants or dresses.......

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Slippers, (Sunshine5684 OH)
    02/08/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Purchased two pair (black) one for myself and later a pair for my niece - a good and fashionable alternative to jogging shoes

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Easy Spirit , (BVandMinky IN)
    02/06/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and warm. The fit was perfect when I ordered my regular size. I will be wearing them on my upcoming airplane trip since they are so easy to slip on and off.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • TRAVEL TIME BOTTOM IS A WINNER, (GodsFavorite1 CA)
    01/28/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have several Travel Time Easy Spirit shoes & they are very comfortable - easy on easy off. Nice to have the wide width option.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this clog!!, (hummingbirds4d NH)
    12/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the navy BCozy clog and sooo glad I did!! I love the choice of wide width and after reading some reviews was skeptical if I should've ordered....Boy, I am SO glad I did!! The size 9 Wide fit perfectly! It was my first navy blue footwear and they are ever so comfortable to wear!! Easy on, easy off and warm!!VERY happy with this purchase---Thanks HSN for having some footwear in WIDE widths!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Purchased 2 colors, (Baltimoregirl8 MD)
    12/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for troubled feet, (dovewhitefeather MI)
    12/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is great for your feet had surgery couldnt find anything to wear till these , I bought three different colors and great arch support wont be without it stick to your normal size theres plenty of room in toe box

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cozy & comfortable, (sweetpea6 CA)
    11/30/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Dont hesitate. This slip in is the coziest ever. So soft inside no socks required in mild weather. Great for easy slip in for running out the door. Its a slim looking clog not bulky. Looks very nice on the foot. Highly recommend it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • comfortable , (Sharada VA)
    11/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    It fits perfect, no break-in period I purchased the wide width size 8. I love it I will buy it again in another color

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great shoes, (Englbrt NY)
    11/25/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have not worn them yet but will soon. I love Easy Spirit shoes and have been buying them for years not these but others. If they are anything like the ones I have purchased in the past then I will love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable!, (mgginreys OH)
    11/24/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes. They look great and are very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful