Earthwise Telescoping Gator Grabber

Reviews
25 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Loved Concept BUT too heavy of elder woman, (Katie483 NJ)
    06/24/2022

    The gator grabber was just what I was looking for - as a elder woman who is losing strength in arms and hands. I was so excited to get this. BUT, it is TOO HEAVY - too much weight. IF it was made from aluminum - the weight would be much less and I would be able to use it with no problems. So sad I had to return.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Handy Yard Tool, (SallyNE GA)
    06/10/2022

    I use the Gator grabber to pick up branches I have clipped from bushes. I love yard work, but the older I get the more I seek out aids like the Gator grabber to save my back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works as Advertised, (CBA321 NJ)
    06/07/2022

    Well made. My arthritis loves it. No more bending over to pick up leaves or debris. One of my best lawn and garden purchases.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My back loves this tool, (catde NY)
    05/28/2022

    This tool is amazingly easy and gets bagging up yard debris a breeze!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very handy, (Bama22 AL)
    05/20/2022

    This is a very handy tool. Perfect for picking up debris and leaves without having to get on your knees. Easy to use and saves time on a not so fun chore.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Earthwise Gator Grabber , (cyndesue1122 OK)
    05/10/2022

    Wonderful product. It works exactly as presented. Very happy. I just wish I had invented it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GOOD Grabber, (RLH48 TX)
    05/06/2022

    Purchased this to find a more efficient means to gather leaves and other debris from the lawn. Works well, have to get use too as initially appears a little awkward.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • jr from mn, (MNgmom MN)
    05/05/2022

    excellent! my husband cant stop raving about these. great idea especially for us seniors

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ver handy! , (GrandmaAlicia NY)
    05/03/2022

    This item is so worth every penny! So happy I took the chance ..its well made and does exactly what its supposed to do. Its a huge help with yard work! Everyone asks where did I find that and tell exactly where! They laugh and say we should have know it was HSN or QVC!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love, (steph802 PA)
    04/30/2022

    Bought for husband has back trouble uses it almost everyday with no issues great item

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Leaves Pickup Easier, (dynamite-15 WV)
    04/17/2022

    I bought this last year and used it in the Fall for picking up leaves. It really saved on my back and really helped pickup the leaves faster.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    04/13/2022

    I trimmed rose bushes it really made picking it up easier just wish there was a spring to help hold close for us

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Handy Helper, (summer2018 CT)
    04/12/2022

    Great tool for picking up leaves, tree twigs, etc...simple assembly, performed as advertised.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lulu, (meme150 RI)
    04/08/2022

    Does pick up debre put it is a little to heavy for my liking

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gator Grabber, (thomask49 MA)
    04/01/2022

    Excellent product. Used to clean up leaves. Easy to use and well made. Easy to assemble, no tools needed on the one I received.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful