Dyson AM07 Tower Air Multiplier Bladeless Fan

Reviews
69 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(47)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Best of all Fans!, (CGSmith03 CA)
    09/13/2019

    Dyson fans are an excellent product, the fan produces a nice cool breeze, I highly recommend this fan.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • tower fan, (Sioixshi OR)
    08/25/2019

    bought my first one and it is awesome ..very quite and slick..easy to clean and it works ...so I bought a second one for a different room...and I've been sdo very happy with it...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SWEET, (ponyboy963 NM)
    08/07/2019

    Needed to put 3 parts together, no tools. 10 speeds, oh yeah. Sleep timer and it rotates. Beautiful.A must for a stuffy home. AMAZING

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Buy Ever, (Mickie101 OH)
    08/01/2019

    Love, love love my Dyson fan. It is everything they say it is and more. It is so quiet you hardly know it is on. I don't understand how the technology works but it is so cooling that it gives my air conditioner a break and I swear the temperature drops 5-10 degrees in the room. This is an excellent product and Dyson is a top brand. I also have the Dyson hand held vac.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • two thumbs up , (wowdd CA)
    07/22/2019

    Hands down this is the best fan ever. super lightweight so if you need to move it around from room to room you can. the remote magnetizes to the top so you don't loose it and I can't believe the airflow you get from the fan, should have bought two

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!!!!, (goforbro IN)
    07/17/2019

    WOW! Was not expecting this product to be that good but it is GREAT! Almost as good as my Dyson sweeper! Love the air put out in this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • recommend, (mommybell PA)
    07/16/2019

    I have watched the presentation for 2 years. One of the best purchases I have made. worth the price. Got compliments and will purchase another.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Well worth it!, (MOLLYME CA)
    07/14/2019

    I was skeptical at first but trusted the Dyson reputation. Never made a better decision. Love the copper color. More fashion instead of only function.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Fan, (T3mp1ar711 IL)
    07/11/2019

    This is one good fan....pricy but I plunged...maybe next time a good deal pops up I'll get another one!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Never nothing else, (leenip TX)
    07/11/2019

    I have had in my lifetime here in Texas numerous fans. Now I finally for Dyson. I have been Dyson fan since the beginning and once again saw how you get what you pay for!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Never nothing else, (leenip TX)
    07/11/2019

    I have had in my lifetime here in Texas numerous fans. Now I finally for Dyson. I have been Dyson fan since the beginning and once again saw how you get what you pay for!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing fan!!, (Sigii CA)
    07/08/2019

    It really works well. Thinking about buying a second one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Dyson Tower Air Fan, (mnd2 CA)
    07/07/2019

    Great Fan, this is our first Dyson product. Bought it for my Husband, for he's man cave gets a little warm during summer time. So I thought I would surprise him. It got here just in time for the warmer weather here in Central California. And he loves it, it really does cool down the room. Great Product and would highly recommend. Will definitley buy other Dyson's Fans. Thank You Dyson

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fan!!!, (GENNYATOR NJ)
    07/03/2019

    Its just like they say. It works beautifully and I like the fact that its blade less. Its easy to put together and easy to work. It also is lightweight. We love it !!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • dyson am07 tower fan, (byzantine CA)
    07/03/2019

    with the global brand name of dyson, my expectations of this fan were high and it did not disappoint. every feature is a pleasure--the design, the color, the soundless, the oscillation, the remote--all operate flawlessly and the installation was simple. byzantine

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful