Non-slip Rug Pad - 5' x 8'

Reviews
10 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Ultra-durable, (MrsCooper79 OR)
    06/23/2020

    This rug pad was just was we were looking for to protect our area rug and add a little comfort to our living room. It fit great and was easy to install. The quality is excellent and worth the money. I'm looking forward to having a rug pad that doesn't fall apart and leave debris all over the floors. Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No slipping and sliding here, (shirlgirl520 NC)
    05/07/2020

    Purchased to use on ceramic tile floor in bathroom for a new thin rug, with no backing to speak of. Needed padding for safety and to be compatible with wheelchairuse. Pros: Perfect fit for 3x5. This is a nice thick, soft pad. It sticks to the ceramic tile and no movement. Great purchase. Cons: it was too thick for use with a wheelchair. I am keeping. Giving 5 stars even though it really doesn't meet my needs for this room. My fault, I should hv checked measurements. Will use elsewhere.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great pad, does not slip, ( GA)
    12/19/2018

    Works great, purchased 2. Does not move on my hardwood floors. Feels great to walk on now.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • good product, (For3babies NV)
    06/21/2018

    I bought 2 to go with the 2 runners I bought. They work very well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Non-slip Carpet Rug Pad, (moorehiggins VA)
    04/03/2017

    It did not work, it was NOT non-slip. Pad did not slip on floor but the rug would not stay in place on top of pad.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Rug still slipping on top of it, (Gorgismom CA)
    03/29/2017

    I bought an indoor outdoor rug which I'm using in a bedroom. I chose this pad because the rug was slipping all over the place and another reviewer commented on the nice cushioning it gives the rug. I do like the cushioning it gives, and it doesn't budge, however, my rug still bunches up on top of it. I think it's because it doesn'5'have the normal backing a rug has, as it is reversible. Still keeping it, because the cushioning feels better under it. Still Trying to figure out a way to keep the rug from bunching up on top of it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Finishing touch for foyer, (cookie552 TX)
    08/16/2016

    This runner was the finishing touch to our foyer. It is beautiful, very plush & the color scheme matches everything in the family room that you walk into from the foyer. Thank you for such a high quality item to purchase. We also purchased the non-slip runner pad to place underneath the runner so it wouldn't slip.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Highly satisfied!, (Katia711 OH)
    03/15/2014

    These were just what I wanted. Ordered two, one for a round and another for a rectangular rug. Even though my rugs are large, they would still slide around quite a bit. Not only was this annoying, but unsafe. My problem has been solved with these pads. No more slipping and sliding and they are nice and thick with excellent gripping to the floor. Do not hesitate to order.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great rug padding., (1Neenie CA)
    12/28/2013

    This pad is truly non-slip as it says and creates the feel of soft cushioning under your feet when walking on the rug's surface. It is easy to vacuum and stays in place while doing so. Worked perfect for our new rug.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Really Happy, (Terry_Shops AZ)
    11/12/2013

    This rug pad makes the runner feel just like regular carpeting. Very happy with the quality and the delivery process.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful