"Dura-Bake Bakeware Cookbook" by Rochelle Palermo

Reviews
102 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(61)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • This is a really good baking book, (cup6 MA)
    11/15/2021

    This is a very good baking book I have not baked anything probably in about 15 years I wanna get back into baking my own food and making everything for fresh and this is a good learning tool from this book

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great, (HOBBZO TX)
    08/14/2020

    Fab recipes!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cookbook Fanatic, (wesleydavid FL)
    08/11/2020

    I like this cookbook a great deal. My only request would be that she do another one with simpler meals. I don't believe an average home cook would prepare many of the items in this cookbook. A huge fan of Curtis Stone's products, i wish that this cookbook had simpler recipes to prepare.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Not for the average home cook, (bokki MD)
    04/30/2020

    Recipes are more than just for home cooks. I live alone and many of the recipes are not a good choice for me

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Had to buy the bakeware :), (Sundowner1 TN)
    04/05/2020

    Tried our first recipe...Cornbread Cake it came out good but I personally thought it could have used more fruit (we used strawberries and blueberries). Either way it was a great job by my 15 yr old daughter Jeannie and 5 yr old granddaughter Olivia. It goes fantastic with a good cup of coffee. Looking forward to trying a lot of the other deliscious looking recipes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great cookbook Rochelle!, (Junie633 AZ)
    03/30/2020

    So glad I got it. It has some great recipes and I'm going to try every one!Love all Curtis Stone bakeware! Thanks for some ideas!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Recipes look amazing, (Krsebastian CA)
    03/28/2020

    Well done Rochelle. Just a beautiful cookbook. Cant wait to try out the recipes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Cookbook, (aprilname MI)
    01/31/2020

    Love all the recipes.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great cook book, (piats FL)
    01/18/2020

    I love the cook book, the pictures are great. Because when you are cooking these items you like to see how they are ment to come out. I am a chef myself and I love this book.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Good simple easy recipes, (Snarz VT)
    12/30/2019

    Rochelle's cookbook features dishes that can be prepared in bakeware. I have reviewed the book, but the only thing that I made so far was her prime rib. It was easy, didn't need lots of extra ingredients that I had to search for, and cooked perfectly. So far I am very pleased with this cookbook.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Rip-off , (Jackc43 FL)
    11/14/2019

    I got the cookbook to go with the Dura-bake tri bake pan. I dont find any recipes for this cookware. Rip-off.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Average, (Shorty455 CA)
    11/11/2019

    The pictures were better than the recipes. I was expecting to receive new recipes and also instructions on how to cook it. I'm not wowed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Read, (lightening5 FL)
    10/27/2019

    Book was okay.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Curtis fan, (1bean5 FL)
    10/03/2019

    Love your cookware!! But the cookbook is not a practical addition to a busy family.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Recipes, (cocochannel4 TX)
    09/18/2019

    Three stars cause I was expecting recipes for the trio pan.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful