Dr. Graf, M.D. Rejuvenation Retinol Body Butter

Reviews
71 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(50)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE! LOVE!LOVE!, (WANDAS507 TN)
    07/13/2024

    I really love everything about this product. It's not too oily and do not leave a sticky dirty feeling on skin. It's a very light silky feeling and only takes a small amount to get the job done. I do recommend this product to everyone that's looking for a one and done skin care product. In my opinion it's a doctor in a jar. I'm impressed and do plain to reorder. Right now it's out of stock.WHY?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This is excellent, (Sandie25 CA)
    07/10/2024

    I am sad if this will not be offered again, because I've tried a lot of products and this is a very good product. The Shea Butter also has a lovely light scent. Highly recommended (although sold out at the moment). Hopefully this will return!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love the Fragrance!!, (Trixie728507 PA)
    07/05/2024

    Excellent product !! Well done. Thank you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This smells soooo good!, (Rhotho MN)
    07/02/2024

    The cream is great, the price is amazing, and it smells so darn good!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So good, (Rhotho MN)
    07/02/2024

    I am so glad I stocked up, it's a great product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice feeling and scent, (Priceless15 CA)
    06/25/2024

    Pleasantly surprised, but it will take a year to go through one! If I keep the second one in the refrigerator will it keep longer?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love this eich body cream., (BC12 NY)
    06/08/2024

    I bought I bought both sets of lavender rose as many as I could afford another sold out. We did a good deal and getting these. Im so happy this is an excellent product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Body Butter, (CarolinaGirl1270 SC)
    05/30/2024

    I am so glad I got this before it sold out. It is so moisturizing and it has retinol in it . I added it to my arsenal of body lotions . I hope Dr. Graf continues to be on HSN. Her products are top notch. I know I will see a difference with this body lotion.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dr.Graf / rejuvenation retinol body butter, (Albi1 NV)
    05/29/2024

    I've ordered this 3 times in one month. Great product. Smells good too. I ordered Shea Butter.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • New Skin! , (VME1120 OH)
    05/28/2024

    I have used this product for years! Leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. I introduced my sisters to this product and now they can't get enough either. I took advantage of this special pricing and ordered as many as I could. Please don't stop making this body butter!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (calee135 NY)
    05/23/2024

    I took a chance on the Shea scent and I love it! It smells so good and makes my skin so soft.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Worth Buying , (JPT28 GA)
    05/22/2024

    This body butter makes my skin feel so soft. I use it everyday right after showering. It is not greasy at all. I have replaced my lotion with this body butter. I'm so glad I tried it. Sure my body and hands thank me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product!, (Ritadale IL)
    05/20/2024

    This body butter makes my skin feel so soft! The rose scent has a lovely subtle fragrance that does not clash with a spritz of perfume. I like it so much that I returned to make a second purchase!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Butter, (soulu_4u AZ)
    05/19/2024

    I really like ALL Dr Graf's items. I was so happy to buy more body butter & on sale! I like the Shea smell.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!, (lovenyc NC)
    05/14/2024

    This will be my third time ordering this body butter! First, you can't beat the price! This is the best moisturizer I have ever used! Feels so good on the skin, very soothing, not greasy. Love the rose scent. And it does help fade age spots! Gave one to my mom and she also loves it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful