dr. brandt® 2-pack No More Baggage Eye De-Puffing Gel

Reviews
322 reviews   2.3 out of 5
5 Star
(70)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(171)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Can't live without it now!, (hopes4u PA)
    07/07/2021

    Excellent product!!! Loved the immediate results. Smoothes my undereye lines and crows feet and even helps to decrease my deep "11" lines between my eyebrows. I like the skin tone tint which blends in well. I highly recommend it and don't want to live without it now!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (langel179 SD)
    06/27/2021

    I use this daily, works great. My skin still feels soft after application no flaking works all day

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this profuct!!!, (kissy6 FL)
    06/25/2021

    It works if use correctly also sometimes I do it twice if didnt have a good night sleep and tired. Buying more, please make it available on auto in the future. Happy

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Love, (Husband454 NC)
    04/07/2021

    I was looking for Eye De- Puffing. I have had Puffing under my eyes for some years now. I saw this on HSN and I wanted to try this. Because I have a wedding coming up soon to go to. I got this in the mail, I put it on and let dry for 5 min. and I had no Puffing under my eyes. This really works. I am a happy customer. I will be ordering again.Thank you HSN for a good product.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great science & really works , (DebbieG7 CA)
    04/04/2021

    I rarely leave reviews but had to speak up and cheer for this product. I came back to HSN website to make sure this gel is still available since it has been working for me for months. De-puffs and smooths but does not dry and leave crepe-y. I was genuinely surprised at negative reviews. Sad it didnt work for them but, HSN, keep this product coming. I never had bags until my mid 50s. Im 63 now and have tried a lot of eye products with little/no result. This Dr Brandt eye gel = great!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Results almost immediately!, (3Mermaid FL)
    01/14/2021

    I get bags under my eyes from Mom & have tried everything imaginable to make them look better, including sleeping 8 hours a night. Nothing has helped so far, but this cream is great. I put a bit on my right ring finger & warm it up between my 2 ring fingers before dabbing it beneath my eyes morning & night!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No More Baggage, (kenmar OR)
    12/14/2020

    This product works well for me, and the amount of product in the tube is good, and the product is easy to apply.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ms. J, (Msjamc1104 FL)
    12/08/2020

    I love it I will reorder. It works I have bags and dark circles under my eyes the bags and dark circles has been reduced greatly

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awful, (Calnacape FL)
    12/01/2020

    I could not remove the product from the tube..heavy pressure did not work. Returned as defective.

    2 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Phenomenal , (Fifaf_1 NY)
    10/26/2020

    This product is outrageous. First time I used I couldn't believe the reflection on the mirror. No more puffiness or, discoloration under my eyes. I've been using Doll 10 concealer (love it), but nothing out there 4 puffiness like this product. BTW I'll b 66 in a month, people say I have not one wrinkle especially around my eyes. Love it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best Product, (Selena27 GA)
    10/11/2020

    Best product ever for bags under the eyes and last for hours. Effects are seen readily.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Eye bag gel, (anchris NY)
    09/23/2020

    This product helps with my eye bags. It reduces them and I also use it on my forehead lines as it works as an anti wrinkle cream. I really like this product.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • kyg, (kyg MI)
    09/20/2020

    this really works bags are getting smaller every day. works fast

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (chloe2go VA)
    09/06/2020

    I purchased for under the eyes, but found that it works on the lines on the sides of your mouth as well. I had previously used Plexaderm but it irritated my eyes and made this dry. This product is amazing without drying my eyes out. It really makes the bags and lines dimish.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Works For Me!, (Bon423 TN)
    09/03/2020

    I have a excellent results using this product and and will buy it as long as it is for sale! 5 Stars!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful