Dooney & Bourke Pebble Leather Zip Zip Satchel

Reviews
15 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love, (kl50 LA)
    08/14/2020

    I have wanted a Dooney for quite a few years. I am so glad I finally got one it is gorgeous and all my friends love it! It smells like I have arrived!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Zippety Do Da!, (Kathy82 WA)
    07/10/2020

    Another beautiful bag from Dooney and Bourke.Just the right size for me, it fits all my essentials and then some. I got the Persian Blue and it is a great blue pop of color. Couldn't be happier.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Two thumbs up, (amina44 PA)
    11/19/2019

    I always wanted to buy Dooney and Bourke bags but I couldn't can't afford it but now I can y'all have so many choices instyle's I love it can't wait to shop for more

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • WOW!, (KS5 MD)
    08/26/2019

    Top quality! Beautiful design!What else can I say....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FrenchieFrench, (FrenchieFrench GA)
    05/30/2019

    Love the color, love the style, a little smaller than I normally use. Didn't take long to receive the bag. Carried it today and I actually had someone trying to take it from me.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, High-Quality, (Xaltd1 MA)
    05/05/2019

    I thought this bag would be larger, but I realize that it is the perfect size. I have been carrying huge bags that weigh a ton. I cleaned out my (cheap) old bag, and realized that I just need to carry my wallet, a small brush, a tissue pack, phone, and cosmetics. This all fits without me looking like I'm toting laundry. I LOVE the way it sits upright, zips shut, nothing gaps open or spills. Perfect!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Dooney & Bourke Pebble Leather Zip Zip Satchel, (criket17 KY)
    04/16/2019

    Absolutely love this purse.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Dooney & Bourke satchel , (rsds VA)
    02/21/2019

    My bag is pretty, I choose the black to make it a every day bag! It is deep inside and not to big!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Bag, (Beautifully CA)
    01/27/2019

    I love Dooney & Burke products. This bag is definitely a show stopper. The craftsmanship, style, and durability is top notch. Although I love the style, I had to return the next day because the bag was too small for my needs. If this bag had been 2-3 inches larger I would have kept it and loved it!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love , (Steely9 VA)
    01/23/2019

    Love the color, size is just right

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Bag, (Deliah1 LA)
    08/19/2019

    I purchased this bag for myself , but found it to be a bit too small for my own taste. But! My sister was here from Florida when it arrived and she really loved it. So, I gave it to her and, she constantly tells me how many compliments she get every time she carries it. I did get my Dooney, one that suits me better and I'm very pleased.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Small/not quite as described, (weirdtraffic WV)
    08/15/2019

    I can't quite fit everything I thought I could in this bag. It is 10 inches wide, not as described. Also, item is described as having pebbled leather handle to match, but it is not pebbled. ANOTHER BAG I HAVE TO PAY TO RETURN. Bummer. Otherwise, if measurements and description were accurate, it is a pretty bag. Can get it cheaper. Use a coupon or wait for the sale.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Larger than expected, (basketcat1 OH)
    12/29/2018

    This is a beautiful bag with excellent workmanship! I was surprised how large it is and how it appears taller than it is wide. However, I measured it and the specifications were correct, so it is just an optical illusion. I ordered the Black/Black, so that may make it appear different than the bags with contrasting trim. The zipper doesn't work as easily as I expected, but I hope it will work better with some use.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Shorty, (yola112 TX)
    04/05/2019

    I must say the look of this purse it's nice what is definitely small I stopped for the amount of money asked for he will have a larger purse this one is very small

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Dooney and Burk, (SUZIE55201 FL)
    10/24/2019

    I am very disappointed in this handbag. I bought it for the fall season so I could change purses from my other Dooney & Bourke. That was a big mistake his zipper will not glide smoothly at all and gets caught on the material on the inside of the bag as a zipper goes by.The interior pockets are to deep

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful