Dooney & Bourke Camden Saffiano Leather Domed Satchel

Reviews
61 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • 1 Dooney bag, (Sunshine1554 KY)
    10/20/2020

    I have this bag in nylon and love it so had to get it in leather to have for those cold winter months. I am saving it as I am using my other Dooney bags.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best Satchel, (softsleep MO)
    08/27/2020

    I had to buy this Satchel mainly because of the design and the brand. It has plenty of space for the items I carry from day-to-day.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dooney's are the best, (misty52 SC)
    08/19/2020

    Nice and structured. I had to go to my car without an umbrella. My dooney and I got wet. But no problems, I just wiped her off and she was good to go. Love dooney and Burke!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (bant GA)
    08/14/2020

    Excellent product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My favorite , (petauva CT)
    08/04/2020

    I love this bag the color is just right I cant wait to use it Waiting to have the wallet to match

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Tracy529 NY)
    07/29/2020

    I like it the colors are rich.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bag, (n7 NY)
    07/29/2020

    Love it. Ive never had any of their bags before. Happy birthday to me!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the pop of yellow, (Jackie627 TX)
    07/23/2020

    The savings on this bag was amazing! I love how the trim and the yellow compliment each other - makes the bag stand out. The size of the bag is perfect, not too big not too small. Thanks again Dooney & Bourke!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect bag for this time of year, (compulsiveone CO)
    07/20/2020

    I purchased the dandilion color and it is a perfect yellow, not too bright. Just right for all my new spring blouses. The color makes me happy and I get many compliments. I got the saffiano leather domed satchel.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Dooney Lover, (Barbara324 KS)
    07/18/2020

    In Love with this handbag and the Olive color that I ordered is PERFECT

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My first Dooney, (Logcabin20 TN)
    06/29/2020

    Beautiful purse!! Just order another style. Dooney & Bourke satchels are an investment and certainly worth the price.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Purse , (ACE46 IL)
    06/27/2020

    I love Dooney & Bourke and was interested in getting a smaller one with a shoulder strap for everyday errands and going out. It's just the right size and not too heavy but well constructed. I love the shoulder strap too, it's just the right length. I would recommend this purse.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Bag, (chester60 FL)
    06/11/2020

    I love this bag. I love the Elephant color and timeless design.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (NanaDe4 AZ)
    06/08/2020

    I just received this yesterday and it's beautiful! I got this on clearance and just now saw them at 'as is' for about $15 less..but i really wanted the teal color and it wasnt available at the 'as is' price..so i wont dwell on that. (:I havent worn it yet but loved it as soon as i saw it. The only thing that i noticed is.. that the outside pocket is a bit tight, but am hoping it will stretch out a bit with use. Other than that everything else is great! Am happy with it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice , (Bislen80 NY)
    05/23/2020

    A very beautiful bag and i like the color of bag(strawberry)my first bag of dooney and burke. Will buy another color.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful