Donald J. Pliner Gyer2 Leather Toe Loop Platform Sandal

Reviews
10 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Beautiful shoe, (KEEE CA)
    09/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased the cork with silver; the other colors were gone. I took these out of the box, put them on and it was as though I had worn them for years. I love the color; disappear on the foot and the fit is perfection. Because of the cork, my foot does not slip and I can walk as fast as I want to and the shoe stays with me* fantastic. They seem snug at first, but just push your foot in and wear at home; they stretch to the right size. LOVE THEM!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super comfortable , (ZoeyC CA)
    09/04/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Donald J. Plainer shoes are well made and worth every pennie.There is no break in time, the minute you wear these shoes they feel like you have been wearing them for a while.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Sandals, (Bruin153 CA)
    06/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are true to size. Were a little tight but wore them for awhile they are perfect. The height is great. Love them

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ready for Compliments!, (nonnie88 CA)
    05/31/2019

    My reg. size 9 fit perfect, the red is beautiful, perfect height. Purchase price was great too & less than what I paid retail in a boutique for the navy, very satisfied! Navy is denim friendly! Love the perforated look

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sandals Extraordinaire , (Shoppingbuddy WA)
    05/08/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are the best I've purchased in years. The comfort level is so much more than expected. I really think I could walk 3 miles in these sandals. Thank You HSN for excellent products!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Sandle! , (Aana MI)
    11/26/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I normally wear a 7 1/2 to an eight I had to send Dhs back for an 8 1/2. Which quite honestly made them a little sloppy. But I like them so much I kept them. Thinking about going back for another color

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the style but...QC poor, (Isabelle0328 KS)
    08/10/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered this shoe as I loved the style. When I received them I only tried on one shoe and left it in the box. Went to put them on today and there were two right shoes, one in gold and one in silver. Very disappointed pointed in the quality control. Need to do better HSN. Please return shipping charges too!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Different!, (Maleficent_Sher FL)
    07/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these in red. They are beautiful (!) but they looked odd on my feet with the asymmetrical top strap. I wish the top strap would've been symmetrical, then I would've kept them. They just looked off center on the feet.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nothing special, (depplep FL)
    07/17/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was so excited to get these shoes, but once I saw them in person they weren't as pretty. I got the snakeskin and the colors just didn't pop. Also, the shoe ran a little small, my heel was hanging over the end a bit. I think if I had went up a half size then the toe loop would have been too loose. I just didn't like them enough to try the next size up.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • toe loop sandal, (spiderjack NV)
    04/10/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have D.P. shoes these take the cake they run small the left biger then the right on the right heel the tag not put in the right way could not put heel down on it.....sent these back reason why they are only 158.00 now I know why.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful