Dolly Parton Smoky Mountain Eau de Parfum Rollerball

Reviews
9 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Long Lasting on Sleeves, (GemLover122 PA)
    01/19/2024

    Absolutely love and get compliments.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful scent for everyday!!, (whiteroses8 CA)
    12/21/2022

    Excellent!! We love Dolly!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Lovely smell, (CHARY7717 MA)
    11/28/2022

    Omg..i love this parfum roller..the smell is so good..first time tried any parfum from HSN..AND THIS ONE WAS PERFECT..I LOVE DOLLY PARTON..AND U CAN FEEL HER IN THIS PARFUM..LIKE SHE PUT HER PERSONALITY INSIDE THIS PARFUM..I RECOMMEND IT..

    15 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (bzibziak IN)
    12/21/2022

    Fragrance was okay little bit too strong for me it dries down after a little bit so it's tolerable for me I like sandalwood peony Amber those sense lily of the valley

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Winter scent , (baseballmom01 TX)
    12/16/2022

    I liked the description of this scent and I adore Miss Dolly. Its a beautiful warm soft winter scent. The tonka sold me. Took a star off because it doesnt last very long.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Really beautiful, (OmaRules238 NY)
    12/12/2022

    As a senior I don't get out much to wear parfum but saw HSN presentation and decided to give it a try no I'm not a real country music Parton fan just know her name. Love the scent not a heavy floral or musky, but like anything does come on strong from bottle but these defuses nicely to warm cozy scent. Plan on wearing when I go out to bowling league.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love the scent, (Bonnie240 WI)
    12/12/2022

    I love the scent, but.I like a parfum that will last more than five minutes. Its a really pretty rollerball and it rolls on so nicely. It just is not for me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Save your money !!!, (gemfreak63 MN)
    12/08/2022

    Got the rollerball. With all the hype I thought the scent would be awesome it is not!!! Last for about 10 minutes this will be going back as defective. This came in to big boxes are you kidding waste of Packaging. It couldve came in a small envelope. No more perfume unless I can smell it first. Dont waste your time or money on this.

    0 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Dolly Parton perfume, (Nonicknameforme5 PA)
    01/07/2023

    This perfume is so strong I cant imagine Dolly Parton wearing it. Even if you put a dab on your foot the smell is so overbearing.

    1 out of 6 found this review helpful