Dolly Parton 2-piece Eau de Parfum Set

Reviews
396 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(188)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(39)
2 Star
(47)
1 Star
(88)
Would recommend to a friend
  • love fragrants , (jame53 LA)
    10/20/2021

    beautiful container. smells heavenly

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • not for me, (SILVERSTAR7 OH)
    10/17/2021

    Sorry i did not like this parfum it smelled a little old and musky . I was really hoping i would like it .The smell just wasn't for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • not for me, (SILVERSTAR7 OH)
    10/17/2021

    Sorry i did not like this parfum it smelled a little old and musky . I was really hoping i would like it .The smell just wasn't for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Light and fresh, (DarleneinFl FL)
    10/11/2021

    I prefer clean scents and was not disappointed, have recon any compliments when wearing Dollys .. for some reason I find the rollerball to be alittle stronger of a scent with less applied and cant wait until it is available again seems it has been sold out since premiering every time I check to order more

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dolly Parton 2-piece Eau de Parfum Set, (KYman KY)
    10/11/2021

    The scent smells like nothing I have ever smelled before. It is truely one of a kind perfume. It's strong but not so strong like most perfumes can be that it's too much. A little goes a long way & it doesn't take over your nose or lungs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful scent, (BertA559 CA)
    10/09/2021

    I love the smell of this new Dolly scent. The bottle is impressive and beautiful too. My mother is going to love this for Christmas this year. She is a big Dolly fan too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dolly's parfum set, (Sallie687 VA)
    10/07/2021

    Dolly outdid herself on this wonderful parfum. It has a beautiful, yet light scent. Butterfly bottle is so attractive. The roll-on is great for your purse. Love it!! Sallie

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Perfume, (terryannk PA)
    10/06/2021

    Smells good and lasts a long time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dolly's Perfume, (MsLyn TX)
    10/05/2021

    Gave to my daughter for Birthday gift she's not big on fragrances but she loved Dolly's perfume.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A Little Dab of Dolly, (easterlily28 IL)
    09/30/2021

    I've read comments the scent is extremely strong or doesn't last. I agree to both. However, I've been able to adjust the amount of application for the scent to last without entering a room before I got there. The packaging is dainty but I feel that I'm purchasing a product not a decanter.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice smell, (KKBunn GA)
    09/30/2021

    Very pleasant smell. Nice to wear

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it but..., (De-De OH)
    09/28/2021

    The fragrance is lovely! My new favorite perfume. I loved the bottle/butterfly too...but only gave it 4 stars as the butterfly snapped off the bottle and went down the toilet. It obviously was not very secure. Still Love Dolly and her perfume but wanted to pass the info.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sorry, I love Dolly, but I don't like the perfume, (TMusso CO)
    09/26/2021

    Too powdery of a smell...love Dolly but not this.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love this scent....., (milanzmom110800 IN)
    09/21/2021

    I love Dolly's new scent! It's light and not overpowering to me. I saw quite a few reviews that thought differently, but I'm not sensitive to scents. I agree with some other reviewers, it doesn't last as long as some other parfums, but that wouldn't keep me from purchasing again. The roller is great to keep in my purse to freshen up during the day. I actually got it on auto-ship because I like it so much. Oh, and the bottle is so pretty! Thanks Dolly!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Roller ball has better scent, (shoppingbird NM)
    09/21/2021

    Whatever you did in the roller ball was it the oil consistency? dont know but that scent is better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful