Doll 10 TCE Luminous Super Coverage Serum & Brush

Reviews
15 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Luv luv luv!, (JS30 FL)
    12/06/2023

    Absolutely the best, I use other doll foundations but this is my new fav, it is light and stays on all day. This is by far my favorite foundation!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (Rebekah0713 GA)
    12/03/2023

    I save so much time since using this product. I do not have to build layers. The color works for me, and if I want it to have more color, I use Tarte Amazonian Clay powder and/or Doll 10 pressed powder which I have in 2 shades. This is by far the absolute best product in the Doll10 line.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (Sharke28 NC)
    11/26/2023

    I like this foundation, but colors offered are not for me. Tried light/medium first and was too light. Tried medium and it is too yellow. Need a natural shade.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (veevee79 NY)
    09/24/2023

    Yep, good feel on face. Love it and as long as HSN carries it I will purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DOLL 10, (Elisafrances TX)
    09/24/2023

    THIS FOUNDATION IS SO GOOD. IT APPLIES LIKE SILK AND LOOKS SO NICE ON. HIDES IMPERFECTIONS AND MAKES MY SKIN A LITTLE GLOW!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Jamison321 SC)
    09/20/2023

    Have been so pleased by using this TCE. It stays on in our high humidity state and I intend on being a faithful user.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not just for face!, (bigshopper16 MA)
    08/29/2023

    I bought this product for my hands and I'm very happy to say that it covers the dark spots on my hands beautifully, and it lasts! No more spending lots of money on creams that don't work! This product is amazing! And, it looks so natural. I can't believe how good it covers. I'm one very happy customer!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Coverage , (fancyns46 IL)
    08/25/2023

    This foundation goes on easily and covers great but doesnt look thick, it just looks like youthful, pretty skin.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Looks great!, (paula7708 IL)
    08/11/2023

    I was very hesitant to purchase this item, but I am so happy I did. I am an African-American person and the color deep is a perfect match for my skin color. The application process is very simple and goes on smoothly and lightly. I barely know that I am wearing anything. I am so happy I made this purchase!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (Maria35 TX)
    07/16/2023

    Very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good coverage , (Carol-1959 TN)
    11/06/2023

    It has good coverage but very small tube of makeup. If used everyday maybe a month and to much for that

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (llquak MO)
    08/12/2023

    I found this product to be streaky and it did not supply good coverage. Ill still to Laura Gellar balanced and brighten foundation .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • NOT SURE, (PECK4 NC)
    11/01/2023

    So far I am thinking I will send back. This does not last on your face more than an hour before it soaks in and starts showing in the lines and pours. Going to try one more time but if still happens then back it goes

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too thick, too white, (Mannette FL)
    09/04/2023

    Second time I have tried to find a match. Makes my face white and it too thick to apply. Sent back. No shipping label so it is coming back later. No shipping label sent in mail as promised.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • This is coverage?, (dawgluvr OK)
    09/29/2023

    I wasnt very happy with this product. The way it was demonstrated looked like a dream come true. Im in my 60s and have a few brown spots from the sun. This product didnt cover them at all. My Rosie cheeks faired much better. It wasnt as thick of consistency I thought it would have. Plus all methods of applying it showed streaks. I had bigger hopes for this product. Im sad.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful