Doll 10 Refocus AfterGlow Palette with No. 17 Brush

Reviews
19 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect t for my age, (jennyg22 NV)
    11/09/2023

    My go to highlighter and bronzer. I use the blush every other day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (carol2t TX)
    09/20/2023

    What a good effect it provides! A friend commented that my complexion looked noticeably nice. I later realized that the only thing different was my using the Perfecting Finishing Powder! Great product!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Glow, (ellabella2 NY)
    08/01/2023

    Love this palette But I really love the blush, the color is beautiful, I have dark hair and hazel eyes. I would love if you make this color blush in its own compact to buy, I hope you see this and have it out soon

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works well on 66 yr old skin, (Regina72 PA)
    07/25/2023

    Surprisingly, the first powder on the left of the compact made my complexion look translucent. The rouge went on light; but it is buildable, as is the bronzer. I feel lucky to have found a product I actually enjoy using. Not at all harsh. Perfect for summer.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Homerun from Blush to Brush!, (JACKEO MS)
    07/13/2023

    Every color in this compact Is a winner, which is an exception when purchasing palettes.The bronzer is neutral & perfect for adding color-it's not too dark & easy to blend. The blush is soft pink,natural & not garish. The highlighters are my favorite because they give that angelic lit from within,ethereal glow-no glitter-just soft & natural. Sometimes, i just wear this & eye make up & lipstick. It makes my skin look flawless. The brush is excellent quality.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (Nette1160 FL)
    06/29/2023

    I was a bit leery about this pallet but I gave it a try and I love it. Every color works perfect for me. Just as instructed on air....DO NOT get heavy handed with the highlighter. A light tap is all you need. Actually, it doesn't take a heavy hand or multiple applications for anything in this pallet. Very well made.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • First purchase, (VEGAS201 GA)
    06/25/2023

    I really like the ease of this pallet. You have to be gentle bcuz color is very saturated. I mix blush with hi liter and get beautiful blend. Contour around forehead and jaw line. Very nice

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Loved it, (Any13 TX)
    06/24/2023

    Great for contouring and accenting in a sophisticated way

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works just like she described!, (BunnyFace1 MN)
    06/24/2023

    I feel like I look good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft aglow , (Roberta-in-Cali CA)
    06/24/2023

    Love the quality of the product and how it blends. Need very little product. I know that it will last a long time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (mother123 CA)
    06/18/2023

    Absolutely beautiful, love Doll10 products. Looks great on.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Versatile Set, (mrsogni FL)
    06/13/2023

    I love how versatile this set is. I am 67 with medium complexion. Bronzer is a good color for me as is the blush. Still had blush when I removed my makeup at night which is unusual. The highlighter does have a shimmer to it. Today I used it under my brow and used the bronzer as eye shadow. Looked great and lasted all day. I'm not a big user of face powder but this one is quite nice. This will be great for travel.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I'm not a make up person. , (LasInMT MT)
    02/19/2024

    Never wore much makeup. My relatives used to scold. My mother scolded. I've sensitive skin. Now 74 yr old sensitive skin that needs a little pick up now and again if seen in public. So am trying a few of these powder like make ups. Several of the Dolls is so so. Better than some probably better than liquids. But I'm a very little user and these do not add much color enrichment. Good and will could use a little more color on cheeks and across forehead. I'm a poor judge you know.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Doll 10 review, (EMT SD)
    06/25/2023

    The palette is very nice, with it had two colors blush and eliminate the highlghter one that seems kind of metallic, I prefer more matte things,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nope, will be returning , (flygirl08 FL)
    06/15/2023

    The only thing good about this the brush and the gorgeous compact. Pigment and quality of powder is too chalky and does not blend on skin very well. Will be returning

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful