Doll 10 OverARCHiever Precision Microblading Brow Gel

Reviews
27 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best product ever, (peachie29 MD)
    01/11/2024

    Love this product. Does everything it claimed to do. So easy to use. Will continue to purchase. Just wish it was a little bigger so it last longer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT BROWS, (whiteroses8 CA)
    11/02/2023

    Thank you so much!!My brows are now perfect!Just takes a couple of tries!!AWESOME!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Brow Gel Ever!, (janarama54 CA)
    06/07/2023

    I love this brow gel. Instantly allows you to shape your brows as it glides on beautifully. The color is true and staying power for me was 24 hours.Quick, easy with a great result

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • eyebrows, (MS_G3 AR)
    04/14/2022

    Love this product. I have light and sparse eyebrows. This product fills them in and it is very affordable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Brow Gel Ever!, (lilgabby57 IL)
    10/21/2021

    I am loving this Microblading Brow Gel and yes it does look like brows have had microblading done. This is truly the best brow gel. My brows are sparse and thin so this has been a blessing for me. It lasts all day until I remove with my first cleanse makeup oil (you can use any makeup remover). I am so happy I purchased this I will definitely buy again. Reviewing on my Instagram too. Love, Love, Love.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I have brows, (BarbAZ4 AZ)
    10/13/2021

    Was hesitant to buy because I have blond and sparse brows. Thought I needed a brow pencil. Used this and it works just as good as a pencil or pomade and is so much easier. I am applying brow challenged and am so happy with this brow product. Recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (melissapeek66 WI)
    06/25/2021

    Very great product! I have light hair and this product makes eyebrows look narural

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Coming back for more, (Jilli1209 OR)
    06/17/2021

    This is my second purchase of this product, I'm not really out I am just afraid I won't find it again. It works so well to cover my gray eyebrows. Dark brown is not too dark or gooey. Stays on for 24 hrs. Looks natural. Well so long as available I will be buying

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This is great, (moni444 OR)
    06/05/2021

    I love it. The stuff stays and looks great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEST EYEBROW GEL EVA!!!!, (Gigi0420 NY)
    03/13/2021

    I've tried many MANY eyebrow products, gels, pencils, pomades...this one right here is THE BEST!!! Once it goes over your brows, the color ACTUALLY stays. Once I first tried it I put it on in the morning and didn't take it off even when going to sleep...just wanted to check how good it was. Well, next morning I woke up and STILL had eyebrows!!!! I just love it! Please don't change anything about it. This gel really does stay on ALL day.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best brow product ever!, (ROSIEDEAR IL)
    12/16/2020

    Love this product! Great coverage and so natural looking. Thank you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Doll gel, (BEE798 CA)
    10/09/2020

    I buy alot of brows products. I love the little brush it gets everything.This was my first time for purchasing Doll product..

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Number One, (latte5 VA)
    10/07/2020

    Rather you are 21 or 58 this is hands down the BEST EVER to come to the brow world , no smears no smudge no overload and STAYS until you remove it ! Covers bare skin places like a dream . Please keep making this !

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (Dcs8179 NJ)
    10/07/2020

    So pleasantly surprised by this product! It's easy to use-start with a very light hand and build from there. The darkest shade looks natural, much more natural than pencil in my opinion. The hold and staying power is amazing...it actually stayed on after I washed my face! You may need makeup remover to get it all off. I am not a brow expert but I loved how my brows looked after using this. Will definitely reorder. BTW, this is my first Doll10 purchase ever!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best brows, (sadielu2 VA)
    10/03/2020

    I have no eyebrows left because of chemo have tried at least four different products they all look silly painting on your skin ,I got this product and it was a game changer thank you so much for making this available !!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful