Doll 10 Doll Skin T.C.E Concealer with Sponge

Reviews
55 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Doll 10 concealer , (Aterg CT)
    01/24/2022

    Dont waste your money. I thought it would cover age spots but it doesnt.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't know haven't received it., (lotjean KY)
    01/23/2022

    I'd love to review it but I haven't received it yet. Ordered on 1/6/21.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perefer the original, (bokki MD)
    01/21/2022

    Doll 10 is a great concealer, but I prefer the original where you use the brush .. Just MY opinion .... will purchase the original again ... actually I already have .. I can give this to my daughter ....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Stuff, (Fashionmaven60 CO)
    01/20/2022

    Yep this is a good one. Tube needs to be a larger size and BE CAREFUL, upon opening the product shot out like a fountain. Needless to say a lot of product was wasted. Super coverage, would order again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Name Says It All, (M4la SC)
    01/02/2022

    This is an amazing product! The name is perfect. This Covers Everything! Covers my dark, under eye circles, and hyperpigmentation. Lightweight, with a natural-looking finish. Exceeded my expectations! Thanks Doll!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Color Confusion , (NIAANN CA)
    01/01/2022

    I had to buy 2 of these to find my color. Fairly Light choice comes labeled "Fair". So what is "Fairly LIGHT???? Ordered Light next and got Light. In any case, both work , but the Light is a better match for me. Hate paying twice, but there is SO little product in small tube thinking about keeping both. Had my hair done today and stylist said I have pretty skin! I actually had put to much of the concealer on the back of my hand and use it as a foundation! Guess it works!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very good Product, (dree319 MA)
    12/31/2021

    Have used this product several times and I like it a lot. It matches my skin tone very well and I don't get that white, pasty look under my eyes. It blends well with my other facial products. I have not used the sponge, just add a little with my finger. Would highly recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (Grammieskids WI)
    12/02/2021

    I have tried so many concealers store bought, Hsn, QVC brands they sell and I feel this is the best out there. Whatever other ones I have tried accentuates lines and wrinkles. I was skeptical when purchasing this but this will the only one from now one. Also love her lipsticks. Thank you Doris.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My Holy Grail Product, (ChrissieIPA MA)
    11/17/2021

    The coverage is almost unbelievable, but its true! It really does cover it all without settling into fine lines or wrinkles. Clean beauty. Smooth, creamy, light NOT thick or cakey. Great as an eyeshadow primer too. Definitely worth trying!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (kiko817 NJ)
    11/17/2021

    I dont normally write reviews because Im really busy. But this concealer is so perfect, looks so smooth on and truly covers fine lines. Well worth it. Thank you

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • No More Doll 10, (MickeyPhx AZ)
    11/05/2021

    I've tried many things from this line and haven't liked a single one. Same goes for this concealer. It was very orange on me and didn't work as advertised. Sent back.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loving Doll 10, (Lucy-Loo4 TN)
    10/24/2021

    A little concealer and foundation goes a long way for great coverage without settling into wrinkles. So glad I found this makeup. Recommend to many older women or men.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Good Concealment, (TCNYC NY)
    10/18/2021

    I like the applicator and the coverage. Not much of a sponge person and prefer to do the finger tap to apply. The only thing I don't care about is the fragrance. Why do you need fragrance under your eyes?

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Empty , (Jane_L IL)
    10/17/2021

    The tube didnt have enough in it. I had to tap it to get it out.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Average, (Katzie5 PA)
    06/05/2021

    Not what I expected from the commercial. It's about the same as other concealers advertised on HSN.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful