Doll 10 Doll Pro 2-pack Lash Miracle Lifting Mascara

Reviews
9 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • nice mascara, (debbieh43 PA)
    02/21/2024

    goes on slick and dont clump. will buy again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worth it weight in gold!!!, (Ohshoot3-31 NY)
    12/07/2023

    I have very long eyelashes and no matter how much I try to curl them, so I can wear my glasses, it never worked. This mascara lifts my lashes beautifully. I will buy again!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (briddy59 WI)
    12/03/2023

    Great product

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great mascara , (Traci7 OR)
    04/03/2022

    Love this mascara Makes my lashes pop Doesnt drop black chucks in the morning This is my favorite out of all her mascaras

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Not waterproof and 2 star reviews, (worxs4me OR)
    09/28/2023

    I will return without even trying the product.

    5 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (Lindajean1959 AZ)
    09/24/2023

    I have to say the mascara does fan out the lashes but its very thick and clumps. I have to use a mascara comb or it looks terrible so unfortunately I will be returning this.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Too much, but not enough , (cat26 CA)
    05/23/2023

    Was supposed to lift my lashes, it was heavy and way to much on brush. No lift. Back to my old favorite. Returning

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • AWFUL WHY DO I KEEP BUYING FROM HSN!!, (nobleridge NY)
    10/07/2023

    I WAS HOPING AGAIN THAT WHAT THEY TELL US ABOUT THESE PRODUCTS THAT THEY ARE RIGHT. WELL THIS MASCARA IS SO JUNKY. THICK AND CLUMPS. JUST AWFUL. NEVER BUY FROM THIS LINE AGAIN.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • No For Me, (mikamom NJ)
    04/15/2022

    I wanted to love this mascara, but really did nothing for my lashes.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful