Doll 10 6-piece Be In The Moment Lip Pencil Set

Reviews
43 reviews   2.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(23)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The best lip sets are Doll 10, (JAHeim NY)
    06/19/2020

    These self sharpening pencils are the best! So clever. I have for lips and eyes. The lip sets from DOLL 10 are the best - soft colors and formula. So pretty for any occasion. You just look better. Lip pencil keeps the outline intact all day and when I get ready at night it is still there!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great lipsticks that are good for your lips, (amzn ID)
    05/14/2020

    This is a great set for the money! Colors are pretty on, my favorite is Be Radiant lipstick! Wish Doris would sell this color separate. Sooo pretty on my lips! Matching liner is very good, love the self sharpening cap. Love this entire Doll 10 line! Thank you HSN for carrying Doll 10 products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • lip, (penny555 FL)
    01/02/2020

    love this lip stick Great!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love this!!!, (Joyanna58 FL)
    11/25/2019

    I am 73 and love all three colors!The lip liner and lipsticks stay on my lips and do not run into fine lines around my lips. I adore Doll products!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Lipstick Set!!!, (GLCooker PA)
    11/25/2019

    I absolutely love these shades and how well they go on! I'm now looking forward to some pink and coral shades in this line from Doll 10!! Thank you!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, (ANJ3 NY)
    11/20/2019

    Finally found a nude lip wardrobe that I love. Every color is a winner. Usually nude lipsticks make me look washed out, but these look great and are so luxurious on the lips.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice colors, (gemstone gal OR)
    06/17/2020

    4 stars because of lip liner tip. You can not extend out, you screw the lid back on and supposedly sharpens tip. A very small tip. Hope the stick lasts. But the colors are real nice and for lip color stays on for longer than I expected.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Keep my lips soft., (joansnyder1 PA)
    12/19/2019

    I like these shades. I have dry lips, so I use these to keep the soft. I never leave home with out thelm. I also have started using her founation. Love it also.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really nice colors, (lisa6 MA)
    11/22/2019

    Nice colors. i have medium skin and can wear all 3 shades. my lipstick liners were not dried out at all. the lipstick feel very nice and hydrating on lips. My only reason for taking off 1 star is that the lipstick does not last very long. I wish Doll 10 would come out with a lip stain in these colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Please Read, (Kris1972 TX)
    11/21/2019

    I LOVE your lip products! I instantlLy purchase every lip makeup that you make when I see it presented. This is because your lip products are the only products to which I am not allergic. Also, I look fabulous in your colors! Please consider that some of your customers need to follow a strict low carbohydrate diet and prefer not to have sweet lip products. Almost all sweeteners actually cause an insulin rise, even those that have no glucose response. Thank you.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lip liners & lipstick, (casey740 PA)
    09/03/2020

    The lipstick go on creamy, however, the lip liners would not twist up for a point to apply to lip. All 3 lip liners are completely unusable. I was on vacation & excited to use them & they were all duds. Had to go to a local pharmacy to buy a lip liner.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Colors..., (Rylansnonnie AL)
    04/22/2020

    Beautiful colors but that is about it for me. The darker berry color left my lips with a little burn and had a very strong chemical flavor...very strong! The other two were fine. I did find that with the lightest of colors it did tend to bleed just a bit. This was a no for me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Colors , (geegee37 FL)
    03/26/2020

    Lip set is good except colors. I want pink /berry/ lavender Im giving the lip set as gifts love doll 10 products

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • almost, (Trixie1969 IL)
    03/21/2020

    stick color great liner not so much

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • almost, (Trixie1969 IL)
    03/21/2020

    stick color great liner not so much

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful