Doll 10 2-piece Doll Skin Genius Set

Reviews
26 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amazing product , (jennyg22 NV)
    11/09/2023

    I love the cooling effects I get. I have dark circles and using this along with the concealer gives me a flawless well rested look. Doesn't crease, doesn't fall into wrinkles. Looks like my skin

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Really love these!, (Beachgirl7 FL)
    10/15/2023

    I just received this and I love these products. The under eye stick is cooling and slightly illuminating. The concealer is very concentrated so a little goes a long way. It covers areas you dont want to be noticed and doesnt appear to crease.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great for Under Eye, (MES53 MI)
    12/28/2022

    Really in love with Doll 10 brand now. First purchase was the tinted serum, then had to try this. This stuff really is skincare first, makeup second. Just love how it brightens the undereye area. I am 50 yrs young now and need special makeups for the eye that I never needed before. This gives just the right amount of brightening and one little dab of concealer will cover a dark circle day. Carry in my purse, only use this and tinted serum for face makeup now.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Saved me!, (goodgirlred MA)
    12/16/2022

    I love this concealer.It covered the black eyes I got from falling on my face.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wow!!, (HappyMom03 PA)
    11/22/2022

    Ive tried everything to hide my dark circles and highlight areas that should be. This stuff is amazing and so natural looking. Absolutely love it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My favorite under eye concealer, (GRAPESKY87 ND)
    10/28/2022

    I got this for the concealer. It's my favorite and this size is nice for your purse.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (docmele CA)
    10/12/2022

    I am a huge fan of all Doll 10 products, This concealer really does a great job on any discoloration will continue to purchase. I hope HSN has more products to this line like QVC has.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • This makes me look younger and heathy, (Beachy711 FL)
    09/03/2022

    I was skeptical to try this product. I cant tell you how much I love it. I love putting it on and seeing the difference in my face around my eyes instantly. It makes me look so much younger. Thank you thank you thank you

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • pleasantly surprised!, (mrazuras CA)
    08/13/2022

    when i'd initially received it, naturally, i'd tested it on the back of my hand. the concealer felt dry, the eye balm felt dry, had a mild shimmer. i felt disappointed. i really wanted to like this set, and i do! the next day, i'd actually tried using it on my face and was pleasantly surprised! these two are great products. i didn't feel any of the dryness i'd felt on the back of my hand, nor any kind of skin discomfort.i look forward to purchasing more doll 10 items! thx dr. doris!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Light & whipped!, (Lis1158 OH)
    08/09/2022

    I am in my 60s & try every new concealer. This concealer is whipped & feels so light & goes on easily. The highlighting balm is cool onto the touch on the skin & leaves a high lighted balm that's not too bright. Good job Doris!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Illinois girl, (doglover3 IL)
    07/31/2022

    Best concealer ever!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (COKES FL)
    07/31/2022

    Great stuff Doris keep it up. I wish she would make a really nice red color

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing highlighter, (teachcaine OH)
    02/05/2024

    Enjoyed the ease of application connected with highlighter. It also has a cooling effect. The concealer was good in color. I really rarely use concealer, these days. I really dont need to do that

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (TNBeth57 TN)
    08/14/2022

    These are nice products. Gave them to my daughter though. I already have other products just like these, so instead of returning my daughter took them. She likes them and is happy so it was a good purchase. Liked them just didn't need them personally.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Under eye stick, (jhelp FL)
    11/29/2023

    The under eye stick is nothing like Doris says! Does not minimize or feel cool

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful