DigiLand 9” Quad-Core 16GB Android Tablet & DVD Player w/Accessories

Reviews
43 reviews   3.0 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not the best, (mclege MO)
    01/21/2021

    Ok works fine but does not hold charge.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome for movies, (Teddys_mom GA)
    12/28/2020

    My son has an extensive movie collection, and has been through a lot of tablets and portable movie players over the years. When I saw this one in blue, I purchased it immediately! It is perfect for both streaming movies and playing his DVD's. I had never seen this perfect combo anywhere else, and the price was comparable to what we pay for portable DVD players alone. I was a little weary how the streaming was going to work, but it is fantastic!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Highly Recommend, (CASL7 LA)
    12/16/2020

    I just received this in Lavender and it has clear Awesome sound and Picture is clear and bright Super easy to set up .

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Missmouse11 IL)
    07/09/2020

    Love it

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Just Great !!, (Nancy1420 NY)
    07/08/2020

    This item is just great. I used it for my almost 1 year old nephew who is always traveling with me in my car with is parents. It is easier that holding a phone for him to view. He just watched it until he fell asleep. I am going to use it play my exercise videos since i cant seem to get my DVD player to work. I recommend this product.

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • rca tablet, (catmeow27 NY)
    06/30/2020

    How can I write a review if I did not get it yetUps gave it to the post office so it might be lost forever why am I paying to much for shipping if ups give my orders to the post office

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Send it back, (antony5 TX)
    06/28/2020

    I didn't like it look bigger on tv they in person.so i send it back.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cheaply made product!, (liddelanne CA)
    06/23/2020

    This product is very cheaply made. It froze after an hour and that was it; I will have to return it. What is worse you have to request a paid return label as none is provided. I guess you get what you pay for. Lesson learned. I am waiting for my paid return label.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 4/10, (kksim PA)
    06/08/2020

    For the price okay but speaker stopped working need headphones to hear anything

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cutie Pie, (Isabelle35 GA)
    06/02/2020

    Nice little tablet. I don't particularly like the keyboard part but I gave it to my fiance and he loves it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nanny says great, (rhondas4545 TN)
    04/24/2020

    I'm reading these reviews and laughing. Fragile but heavy. It is heavy for a tablet and feels pretty sturdy. I have alot of grandchildren from ages 3 years to 19 years old and they all stay with me alot. I keep alot of electronics on hand and i set everyone of them up and check them out very good. Game play, music ,dvd ,cd and speed of loading so not new to any of this stuff. I ordered one to check it out and it is great was pleased with it all. No camera but ok with that. ordering 4 more.

    22 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Tablet, (swabbie1 TX)
    04/13/2020

    I am in the hospital and ordered this to keep me entertained. I just love all of but DVD/CD player is the best.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DigiLand Android Tablet DVD Player, (Dusty-Rose IA)
    02/14/2020

    Like the concept but this one is not as powerful or as good as the original one I purchased three years ago that finally died. It works but don't think I would buy another one. If it was as good as the first one, I would recommend and buy again.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The Tablet, (BigE57 GA)
    02/03/2020

    The tablet has no camera and nowhere to put the ear plugs the tablet sucks I hate I bought two I did not receive my shipping fee back

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • REALLY NO STAR, (CindyCc1 SC)
    01/04/2020

    I brought this DVD player for my 6 month old graddaughter for Christmas, we open it up on Christmas day and it worked fine but on December 26th This DVD monitor screen kept freezing up and we couldn't get any of the DVD to start playing so opening up the DVD to remove the DVD movie the screen cracked and I do not see an option to return this back. WHY?

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful