Diamond Press Primary Metal Acrylic Marker Set of 12

Reviews
10 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fantastic Quality Product, (CraftyGirlAlways AZ)
    11/28/2023

    When I saw these demo'd, I thought well they're 'just' markers, do I really need them? Maybe I can pick them up anywhere. I ended up getting them to have on hand and the price was fair. WOW WOW WOW. The video doesn't do them justice. The tips write beautifully and the colors are elegant. QUALITY product. These aren't your average 'dollar store' markers. They are great quality at a fantastic price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press Primary Metal Acrylic Marker set, (traciebb NM)
    11/08/2023

    These markers are great! I ended up buying 2 sets. They have worked very well on everything I've tried them on.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Quick and Easy , (cervellehunter IL)
    11/01/2023

    I like that these have both a bigger brush tip and a small bullet one. Makes it easy to color large areas or tiny details. I used these to quickly "paint" small wood veneer pieces.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (FunFunYum NC)
    10/22/2023

    I wasnt sure about these but Im so glad I took a chance and ordered them. I have used them to highlight my stamped and colored card images. The white is especially good. Ive used them on acetate too. They are opaque and dry fast and permanently. The brush tip means I can write nicely & also control whether a little or a lot is used. I can get fine and thick lines. There are a few metallics in this set which are a nice option. I hope more colors come out. Thanks Diamond Press! Awesome product!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (AKZiowa IA)
    10/20/2023

    I love these!! My granddaughter tried them and said "grandma I want some of these for xmas"! I will be ordering at least one more set

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent on metal , (Disapointed208 CA)
    10/14/2023

    I used the pins on an old yard art dragon that had set in the elements for 30 years. Touched up the details with the pins and it is so nice. Now it is the first of my 4 dragons in my Holloween decorations.Great product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • markers, (freckie MI)
    10/14/2023

    I love this set! I just wrote on wood and it dried and is not coming off! Im also getting a set each for my 2 crafty granddaughters for Christmas. What sets these apart for me is the tips. Small enough to actually write something!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • great set, (CLEARLY911NAL4 SC)
    10/13/2023

    So easy to use -- do not smear. Gives life to my cards and other projects.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely acrylic paint pens, (GYMRAT TN)
    10/03/2023

    I ordered these before craft day and have already received and played. Great paint pens with brush and point end. Great for doodling, rock painting and journaling mixed media. Great pigmented paint. Love these paint pens that you can use to create or add details to your creations

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Tip missing on one.., (chellie NC)
    10/17/2023

    Like these new acrylics but the tip is missing on the black marker. They were to be a gift. Other than that, they have good coverage.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful