Diamond Press Marquise Storage Bag

Reviews
67 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(62)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it!, (Paditle TX)
    05/23/2022

    This fits my Diamond Press and folders perfectly so I can take them on my crops. Made well and matches my Press too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (jwrob TX)
    05/16/2022

    Perfect size for my Marquise! Love the two-side zipper storage to hold extra folders & dies. Keep all supplies neat and right where I can find them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Missy1414 AR)
    05/11/2022

    This is perfect size also to use for your Cricut Joy! Color matches perfectly too. I use this bag for my Diamond Press Marquise as well as for my Cricut Joy when I need to take one of them on the go. Actually been thinking of getting another one so both will have their own storage bag in case I need to take both on the go ...lol

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press Marquis Storage Bag, (bernie7 PA)
    04/27/2022

    Really liked it. Well made and has a lot of room for your dies and stamps.I'm glad I purchased it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Memaw 13, (Memaw133 TN)
    04/11/2022

    I purched this some time ago.I am very pleased with it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • lkbabyboy54, (lor7 OH)
    01/04/2022

    I love these bags because I can store all my things in it without looking for them. I have several different sizes of bags and they are the same color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect to take your Marquise to crops, (anaj18 KY)
    11/27/2021

    This product is roomy so you can bring your folders with you when your on the go! Perfect for taking to Crops!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (susanda FL)
    09/02/2021

    It holds my Diamond Press machine, folders, tool, some die cuts, and what I am currently working on but have not completed. Use your imagination and put whatever u want in the two outside zipper compartments. Great if u want to take it on the go.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice size , (Lanie7777 MO)
    03/28/2021

    This is bigger in size than I thought and allows me to carry extra supplies along with my machine.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press Marquise Storage Bag, (pudgie39 PA)
    03/16/2021

    I'm happy with this bag. It holds my little Marquise and still has side pockets to put all the folders in & maybe some dies.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Storage for Marquise, (kacee484 NY)
    03/10/2021

    This bag is perfect for storing the Marquise and many extra folders and dies. Love ALL Diamond Press products as they are easy to use and look great.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • beehappy awsome bag, (beehappy11 ID)
    02/24/2021

    I love this storage bag. Very roomy to hold other necessary craft supplies. I use it every week when I go to my friends for a get together crafting afternoon. A must have for your DP Marquise!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • All in one place, (schwartzie IN)
    02/14/2021

    I love it, I can put my Marquise in it and the plates. There's is still room for extra plates. This way it stays clean when not in use. I'm thinking about getting another one for my little ones (3).

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great, (sparky190 MI)
    02/08/2021

    Perfect to store everything you need to use the marquise.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (grandnan190 WI)
    02/04/2021

    Bag is beautiful. Fits the diamond press marquise. It will work when I take the machine to my grandsons to die cut

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful