Diamond Press Marquise Refill Kit of 10 Blank Folders

Reviews
99 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(70)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Marquise Refills, (Wasted_Money PA)
    09/27/2021

    Great Deal!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Affordable!, (July01890 NC)
    08/08/2021

    I love this of DP the most. Yes you get 10 but its enough to finish my project. To me its quality and quantity is awesome. The price value is great. Please bring this folder with every craft fest. I buy several at a time for I dont want to run out. My big projects I use CC and AG machines, but most at least 75% of the time I use theDP pressers and folders. CC replacements and AG replacements are expensive and not always available.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Diamond press-marquise, (SILVERDOLL65 CA)
    07/03/2021

    Have not received refill yet.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DP folders, (spunkyann NY)
    06/25/2021

    Like my Diamond Press better than my Sizzix. So easy and fast to use. Wish the folders lasted a little longer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A Must Have, (CAJUNGIRL256 LA)
    06/20/2021

    These are a must have for card making! Wish they lasted a few pass throughs!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (AikenScrap4 SC)
    06/17/2021

    After seeing a friend using the Marquise at a crop, all 4 of us ordered our own that day. The machine is easily portable for crafting on the go, and the size accommodates card sized dies and embossing folders. Great product I will use every day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEWARE Folders are Consumable, (MommaJ414 VA)
    06/08/2021

    This is a great go to die cutting machine, but you will be replacing the folders often because of warping if you die cut a lot!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Must have , (QVCfantoo IN)
    06/08/2021

    These are a must have if you have a diamond press machine. I really wish they lasted longer, they curl really badly after several uses! Then it's recycle time! I wish they were not so expensive, at $1.50 a piece! Thats kinda pricey for me but, I have to have them to cut my dies!!! PLEASE!!! BRING The PRICE Down

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DP MARQUISE REFILL 10 BLANK FOLDERS, (WOODYWIFE IL)
    06/01/2021

    THE FOLDERS LAST A LONG TIME BUT YOU WILL NEED MORE ESPECIALLY IF YOU USE OTHER DIES IN THEIR MACHINE. THEY ARE A GREAT PRICE AND CUTS VERY DETAILED ON OTHER DIES SUCH AS CRAFTER'S COMPANION AND ANNA GRIFFIN. ALSO STAMPS OF LIFE DIES.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Refill kit, (lexiepoo01 MD)
    05/31/2021

    They do well but curl up after 3 passes. Use a lot of them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (785308966321 MN)
    05/21/2021

    They are great to have on hand

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Refills, (Annie562 TX)
    04/09/2021

    The Diamond Press folders warp with use and you need to replace. This package is a must for users. They last a long time so a package will keep you in business for a while.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice product, (Katez164 OR)
    03/28/2021

    These work great, and I love my diamond press. I have the small size then the next size up. They ware out, wish they lasted a little longer but it's to be expected. It's plastic and running them on metal dies, is a no brainer. Wouldn't give it up.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Needed, (nickel CA)
    03/18/2021

    Needed for embossing folders. Nice supply.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great addition, (CLEARLY911NAL4 NC)
    03/11/2021

    I always need extras since I put the blanks where I can find them, then can't!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful