Diamond Press Marquise Die-Cutting Machine

Reviews
383 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(337)
4 Star
(26)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Works great!, (Mo2231 MI)
    11/29/2021

    Love the size and ease of use. I was surprised how easy it was to crank. I actually thought it didnt cut on first try. But it did! This is great on the days when my arthritis in my hands is flaring up.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for small space or on the go, (LadyOTA KS)
    11/27/2021

    This is a great little machine for on the go and small work spaces. Works with Tim Holtz Thinlets. Only problem I have is cranking it requires two hands. One to hold the machine and one to turn the crank, and that is work for my arthritic hands.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press, (jan686 OH)
    11/23/2021

    Nice small cutting machine. Very convenient to you on small projects

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (ROSERED001 WA)
    11/13/2021

    I am new to card making, but wanted to create personalized cards/giftcard holders for Christmas this year. The Marquise makes it so simple with a perfect outcome every time! The sky is the limit and Im so excited to host card making parties and show all my friends this amazing machine!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (Keet3 MO)
    11/13/2021

    Had to order a size up from the mini machine. This upgrade size performs fantastic! I can't afford a Cricut, so I have to rely on these types of die-cutting machines. Highly recommend it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Game Changer!!!, (love4kids99 KS)
    11/10/2021

    I absolutely love my new toy! Placing my die & paper into a folder instead of trying to get the right sandwich combination has allowed me to actually start using my collection of dies with ease!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mar guise cutting machine , (kitycat171 MI)
    10/30/2021

    Really convenient,works well love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bent plastic folders , (saheja TX)
    10/28/2021

    Machine is great and very easy to use and carry around. The plastic folders are not sturdy and bent after the first use. Im hoping they last because I do like the die cutting machine and want to continue to use it and the die cuts.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Such A Great Little Machine, (Sweet_Mami NJ)
    10/23/2021

    This Die Cutter Does The Job And I Can Truly Say That It Impressed Me. Theres Many Die Cuts You Can Buy For This. Love The Various Colors It Comes In. Happy With This Purchase

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Machine, (scrappydogmom MA)
    10/23/2021

    Great Product! Colorful and so easy to use. I cannot wait to make lots of projects.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Marquise , (justtrying39 CT)
    10/22/2021

    I saw so many people using this product I just had try for myself. I have to say it didn't disappoint. I absolutely love it. Mind you I'm just starting out but I think I'm definitely getting the hang of it. Can't wait to create more stuff especially for the holidays.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press Marquise, (JOY901 NY)
    10/22/2021

    I love this machine. It is very easy to use and you can start making projects right away. I made adorable gift tags for Christmas. I ordered more dies and cant wait for them to arrive to start making some homemade cards. If you enjoy crafting definitely give this machine a try.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great machine, (Conene WA)
    10/21/2021

    I was having some issues cutting DP dies with my other die cut machines so I decided to get this one. It works great for my issues and no more problem.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome portable die cutting machine, (dtoledo CA)
    10/21/2021

    I'm loving this compact yet mighty die cutting machine. The best part is the width of the opening for such a portable die cutting machine. It cuts beautifully too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice machine, (Nmrm NY)
    10/19/2021

    Glad I made this purchase as I know I will be using this lots! Easy to use and cuts beautifully.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful