Diamond Press Holiday Storage Box with Dividers and Folders

Reviews
40 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(28)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Storage! , (NR24 MD)
    04/01/2024

    Love it! Made well.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Boxes, Boxes, Boxes, (MorgMurp CA)
    03/03/2024

    What can you say about these boxes that hasnt already been said. Wonderful patterns and great quality. I keep buying them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these storage boxes., (craftbudy MT)
    12/30/2023

    Boxes work well for all you craft storage. The envelopes can store most of your stamps, stencils and die cuts. It is a winner!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press Holuday Storage Box, (melshop SC)
    11/08/2023

    Purchased 5 of the foliage pattern to use for everyday storage, quick ship, packed perfectly. The green is a grass verdant green, two shades of green on the leaves, not Xmas green. Really pretty box, message inside lid is "most wonderful time of year".

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press storage boxes, (traciebb NM)
    11/08/2023

    I do love these storage boxes! I have 12 so far. They are very easy to put together, however I do add a strip of strong double sided tape over the tape that is already on the boxes just to make sure they are extra sturdy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Much to my surprise!, (Shoppingqueen99 NV)
    11/02/2023

    My die cuts and embossing folders have never been more organized. I wish there were a few more folders included, but the pouches are amazing! I labeled the "file folders" topics like "Christmas" and "Fall holidays" and then in each pouch behind the folders, I also put a label maker tape to narrow it down within those categories. Like, "Snowflakes" etc. I have one box for holidays and one box for other things. I'm going to order a 3rd one just for embossing folders.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice, (MOMRITA MI)
    10/26/2023

    this is nice and handy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great die and stamp storeGe, (reereed NJ)
    10/24/2023

    This is the third box Ive ordered. These are great for storing dies and stamps. The box is very sturdy and contains quite a number of organizing plastic dividers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Such a cheerful Christmas pattern, (fancyn IN)
    10/12/2023

    HSN didn't make it easy to get this pattern storage box, but I finally found it and ordered - whether I needed it or not. I didn't. I put it together tonight and have already put some new stamps in one section. Nice envelopes and I especially like the way the identification papers slip down inside the separate pocket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • How I use each box, (Jjrs7779 TN)
    10/07/2023

    I have several and use 1 for Christmas only. One has embossing folders, one has stencils.I just bought this one and marked 12 folders for each month, then put a list on the front with the name and date of each birthday and put the card I made in so it is ready to be mailed.I did 3 for Christmas, 2 for finished cards & 1 for almost complete. Hint when assembling, put the box in the lid then glue, the lid will fit perfectly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • DP holiday box, (photobaby UT)
    09/08/2023

    This box is easy to put together and is very sturdy. Will get another one for sure.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (jwrob TX)
    09/02/2023

    Perfect for organizing my Christmas dies!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nutcracker Beauty, (Xen1 NY)
    08/26/2023

    I love this box! The theme is refreshing and stunning. The box was easy to assemble. The size box is what I have been looking for to fit my regular and slimline dies/cards and stuff. I love how many pockets it comes with. I am looking forward to possible vintage/ modern/contemporary designs to build a themed collection in my craft room. Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome system, (floridawife FL)
    08/15/2023

    Love these boxes. This is my third one to purchase. The wood grain look is a nice design.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press Holiday Storage Box & Div/Folders, (terry1954 MD)
    08/12/2023

    I love how I can find my Christmas dies and stamps in a lovely printed box that identifies my Christmas crafts. Sturdy and colorful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful