Diamond Press Holiday Storage Box with Dividers and Folders

Reviews
41 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(28)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love DP Boxes!, (JKAG GA)
    11/09/2022

    This is my 2nd DP storage box. I got this Christmas box to put all my Christmas crafting supplies in, my 1st box was with the colorful flowers. The storage envelopes are very handy to keep all the themed items together. This really helps keep me organized. Thanks, DP!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (StormyBlue NY)
    10/25/2022

    Love these boxes because with this X-mas one I can put all my X-mas dies/stamps/paper in it. I have 3 other boxes I use for the dies & stamps I have & love them. Sturdy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great storage , (SUE1129 NV)
    10/21/2022

    Storing most of my Christmas dies / stamps in box. Holds a lot and nice to put in the folders and labeling them. Each plastic folder was able put several in each. Nice box. Great storage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great idea, (dedesu IN)
    10/15/2022

    it is a box with dividers and pockets.Works as intended.Will be putting a lot of my Christmas crafting supplies in after my holiday crafting sessions. Will be nice to have alot of those items in the same place.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great storage, (GYMRAT TN)
    08/24/2022

    Love these storage boxes! Keep them coming because I keep filling them up.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I loved this box but, (kakepusher CA)
    08/16/2022

    I have several of these storage boxes and I havent had any problems with them staying together. Theyre a great size and they stack beautifully. My only issue with them, is that I ordered the Poinsettia and I received the Nutcracker. I was kinda bummed because I wanted a flower theme for my craft room. But I still love them and they will get great use.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful box, (Debbie856 KS)
    08/02/2022

    Love the poinsettia box and all the goodies in it. This is my third one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great storage!, (MontanaFan MT)
    08/02/2022

    Love these boxes, lot of storage, custom organization, folders hold a lot! Hey Beth, how about an autumn/Halloween box?

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Stresless NV)
    07/31/2022

    These boxes have amazing storage capacity absolutely love them to organize my stamps and dies

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DP Holiday Storage Box with Dividers and Folders, (Bedalouwho74 NE)
    07/30/2022

    Love this storage box and folders.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What a Great Storage Boc!, (Nellyne TX)
    07/30/2022

    I was very impressed with the quality of the box. I was concerned about how well it would hold up with it being folded flat for shipping. I plan to purchase more of these in the future. It is a great buy!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Quality , (sassy361 KY)
    07/29/2022

    Love, love this box. I will use to file loose leaf instructions for cards, etc. it looks really nice on my shelf in my craft room.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great and beautiful storage, (craftydreamer MO)
    07/24/2022

    I have several of these boxes. Love the organization and it is so pretty. Great to store all my DP Christmas dies and stamps.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful