Diamond Press Holiday Storage Box with Dividers and Folders

Reviews
38 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(26)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love these storage boxes., (craftbudy MT)
    12/30/2023

    Boxes work well for all you craft storage. The envelopes can store most of your stamps, stencils and die cuts. It is a winner!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press Holuday Storage Box, (melshop SC)
    11/08/2023

    Purchased 5 of the foliage pattern to use for everyday storage, quick ship, packed perfectly. The green is a grass verdant green, two shades of green on the leaves, not Xmas green. Really pretty box, message inside lid is "most wonderful time of year".

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press storage boxes, (traciebb NM)
    11/08/2023

    I do love these storage boxes! I have 12 so far. They are very easy to put together, however I do add a strip of strong double sided tape over the tape that is already on the boxes just to make sure they are extra sturdy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Much to my surprise!, (Shoppingqueen99 NV)
    11/02/2023

    My die cuts and embossing folders have never been more organized. I wish there were a few more folders included, but the pouches are amazing! I labeled the "file folders" topics like "Christmas" and "Fall holidays" and then in each pouch behind the folders, I also put a label maker tape to narrow it down within those categories. Like, "Snowflakes" etc. I have one box for holidays and one box for other things. I'm going to order a 3rd one just for embossing folders.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice, (MOMRITA MI)
    10/26/2023

    this is nice and handy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great die and stamp storeGe, (reereed NJ)
    10/24/2023

    This is the third box Ive ordered. These are great for storing dies and stamps. The box is very sturdy and contains quite a number of organizing plastic dividers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Such a cheerful Christmas pattern, (fancyn IN)
    10/12/2023

    HSN didn't make it easy to get this pattern storage box, but I finally found it and ordered - whether I needed it or not. I didn't. I put it together tonight and have already put some new stamps in one section. Nice envelopes and I especially like the way the identification papers slip down inside the separate pocket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • How I use each box, (Jjrs7779 TN)
    10/07/2023

    I have several and use 1 for Christmas only. One has embossing folders, one has stencils.I just bought this one and marked 12 folders for each month, then put a list on the front with the name and date of each birthday and put the card I made in so it is ready to be mailed.I did 3 for Christmas, 2 for finished cards & 1 for almost complete. Hint when assembling, put the box in the lid then glue, the lid will fit perfectly.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DP holiday box, (photobaby UT)
    09/08/2023

    This box is easy to put together and is very sturdy. Will get another one for sure.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (jwrob TX)
    09/02/2023

    Perfect for organizing my Christmas dies!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nutcracker Beauty, (Xen1 NY)
    08/26/2023

    I love this box! The theme is refreshing and stunning. The box was easy to assemble. The size box is what I have been looking for to fit my regular and slimline dies/cards and stuff. I love how many pockets it comes with. I am looking forward to possible vintage/ modern/contemporary designs to build a themed collection in my craft room. Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome system, (floridawife FL)
    08/15/2023

    Love these boxes. This is my third one to purchase. The wood grain look is a nice design.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Diamond Press Holiday Storage Box & Div/Folders, (terry1954 MD)
    08/12/2023

    I love how I can find my Christmas dies and stamps in a lovely printed box that identifies my Christmas crafts. Sturdy and colorful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love DP Boxes!, (JKAG GA)
    11/09/2022

    This is my 2nd DP storage box. I got this Christmas box to put all my Christmas crafting supplies in, my 1st box was with the colorful flowers. The storage envelopes are very handy to keep all the themed items together. This really helps keep me organized. Thanks, DP!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (StormyBlue NY)
    10/25/2022

    Love these boxes because with this X-mas one I can put all my X-mas dies/stamps/paper in it. I have 3 other boxes I use for the dies & stamps I have & love them. Sturdy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful