Diamond Press Christmas Sentiment Die Kit

Reviews
9 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • AWESOME, (ClaireG48 NY)
    09/26/2019

    These dies are super! They cut beautifully and look great on cards!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cuts clearly and so easy, (Lfs1 PA)
    09/25/2019

    Created several cuts in short period of time! I love using Diamond press dies and machine

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Christmas Senitments!, (Jules1002 MO)
    09/20/2019

    Love this die and cannot wait to finish up some Christmas Cards - it is so cute and not just for cards. I use them for tags and bible journaling too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love them!, (Pandora1230 NM)
    09/20/2019

    These are adorable and much larger than I expected. I'm new to die cutting and these are a great way to start. The dies are very sturdy and the cuts are beautiful. I haven't had any problems...other than deciding which one to use!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I so love this set!, (hummingbird65 NC)
    09/20/2019

    Beautiful set of cards. Will make amazing cards. You did it again dp. So looking forwards for the shaker set. Thanks for affordable sets.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great set of dies., (Merriweather1 AZ)
    09/20/2019

    Another great Diamond Press product. The dies cut beautifully and slip right out of the dies even the small pieces. Very versatile Christmas Greetings set.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (Bebe401 CA)
    09/17/2019

    These large dies are wonderful and cut so clean and easy! I even used thin foam as well as glitter and mirro card stock. Great cuts. A few different fonts in wa h die. Just gorgeous. Makes your holiday cards so special Fuamond Press - another great product!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE these Christmas sentiments!, (poupard CA)
    09/16/2019

    As soon as I received these I die cut each one so I could have an easy-to-see page of the sentiments (which would be nice to have a picture of the sentiments so I wouldn't have had to do it...). I loved each one of them and am sure I will use them often on my cards and tags! Great purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • There okay , (Bbm1120 KY)
    09/23/2019

    I am usually very pleased with my Diamond pressed products, bit my these dies. There are way too many little parts to add so that you can read there, middle of the A, dot on the Is. More work that fun.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful