Diamond Press Basic Shapes Enamel Dots with Storage Binder

Reviews
22 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • great set, (CLEARLY911NAL4 NC)
    10/13/2023

    These dots are addictive!!!! plus they are so pretty.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Norma1960 OH)
    09/09/2023

    I really messed up ordering this set. I should have ordered all of them while they were on sale. I love them. Nice and flat compared to gemstones. I will be watching for the next sale.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So cute, (Sheryl15 NE)
    09/08/2023

    These are too cute and won't add the bulk of rhinestones or beads.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Enamel Dots , (Kat8241 GA)
    09/08/2023

    I love the Enamel Dot so many options for these. The colors are amazing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great colors!, (MontanaFan MT)
    09/02/2023

    These booklets are such a great idea. I have so many single sheets scattered around and it's so nice to have this kind of organization. The fall colors and halloween cover is just fun!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DP Enamel Dots, (sandpaper1 MI)
    08/26/2023

    Such pretty colors! Easy to work with.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DP- Enamel Dot's W/Binder , (sandpaper1 MI)
    08/22/2023

    I love DP, my craft room is mostly DP. I love these Enamel Dot's there awesome! DP Has really been putting out awesome crafts!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice Bundle, (Grogu NM)
    02/09/2023

    The dots are definiately worth the money. They are contained in a very nice little book and there are several colors to use to enhance cards or scrapbook pages. Would definitely buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • You can never have too many Gems, (bettzy ME)
    02/08/2023

    These Gems (Enamel Dots) are used for many things. They come in a storage binder and make it easy to keep track of. Many colors and shapes. They bring a lot of BLING to any project.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lots of colors!, (leftylou OR)
    01/26/2023

    These stickers are bright and fun to work with. Each set of colors offer a good variety of shapes and a good assortment of colors. No repeats, so ordering both sets was definitely a good choice! They make an interesting and creative way to embellish any project! Totally fun to work with, and stick very well! Definitely a good buy at a reasonable price!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lots of Dots, (mollygirl3 PA)
    10/11/2023

    There are plenty of dots in this package and the colors are pretty. My rating of 4 is because I tried to make a card and the dots did not stick. I had to glue them on. However, the card was pretty when finished. I would still consider buying another color--it made a nice card.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute but don't stick., (ommielouise WA)
    10/03/2023

    They are a fun add on to any project but they don't stay where you put them. I was going to return but decided I would just continue using them but use glue so they would stay put.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • RENAMING ITEM, (swede555 IN)
    09/08/2023

    I've reviewed this item before for same issue. These dots are great but each folder needs a more specific name that identifies it. Just saying it's brights or pastels is not enough. It needs to say geometric, round, hearts, etc. or at least the design on the front of the folders because HSN lumps the item numbers together.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Colorful embellishing , (Silvie858 CA)
    08/12/2023

    Quite like the colorful shiny accents these enamel dots give my card projects. Wish they were just a bit more substantial to the touch, less flat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PROPER TITLES, (swede555 IN)
    08/22/2023

    As I stated before, these enamel dot storage binders are not labeled properly to lessen the ordering confusion. HSN needs to label these binders individually with what you are getting. i.e. Heart and flower brights or pastels. Geometric enamel dots in bold or pastel colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful