DG2 SuperStretch Denim Skinny Jean - Pastel

Reviews
110 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(44)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(15)
1 Star
(24)
  • Love them, (LoralooTX TX)
    05/20/2015

    You just can't go wrong with DG2!

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • jeantommy, (jeantommy SC)
    04/11/2015

    Fit perfect and love the color. Soft

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Extremely disappointed., (rohall CA)
    02/18/2015

    I have been buying DG2 jeans for years. With my heavy weight I had a hard time buying pants. DG2 always worked for me and they did a great job in the washer. They were even big on me. Now that was a nice surprise. Apparently something has changed in her line. I bought pink jeans but they are not pink. They are lavender. Ok. I could deal with that. What I cannot accept is that they shrunk. This is a first. I can no longer put them on. It is past the 30 day refund period or I would get rid of these. I am very unhappy. Buyer beware.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great pants, (dannysmom97 OH)
    02/06/2015

    These are beautiful and fit perfect. I got the lavender. Diane's pants are the only ones I buy and wear!!!

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • buy these, (curvylady38 CO)
    02/04/2015

    got 2 pair would have got more but only 2 in my size. very stretchy

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love SuperStretch !, (Ritabugs AL)
    02/03/2015

    I am very pleased with these jeans. The pastel yellow color will come in handy-especially this spring. I opted to purchase 3 pair of SuperStretch on clearance rather than one pair of the TS with the slimming panel. The price of DG2 jeans are finally pricing me out of the market. I also got lime and orange colors under another item # . The price of DG2 TS's continue to rise and I have also noticed that most TS's have regular shipping costs now- no free S&H .

    18 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Pastels, (Denise554 MD)
    02/02/2015

    Wanted something yellow but not to bright perfect pastel.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG2 jeans, (Mury NC)
    02/01/2015

    Love her jeans I know own 5 pairs of these jeans and I love them. Perfect fit in a size 4 because they are super stretch and feel great on. I do recommend to anyone.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love the color, (Mindovermatter34 OH)
    01/31/2015

    I like them they do stretch was not aware to size down...Sizing becomes a problem with different designers, and returning gets costly. I will keep and wear them, loosely. I wear a 12-14 not a 10. 5'6" 143lb evenly distributed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Unhappy Lady, (lritaj FL)
    01/29/2015

    The first pair I received was too small in my normal size, I ordered the next size up which did fit, but was not new and one leg was shorter than the other. That pair is on the way back. I hope to have a new pair sent to me.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Pastel skinny jean, (icerellen PA)
    01/28/2015

    All DG2 jeans fit well

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super stretch???, (sandyra WA)
    01/26/2015

    I returned these. They are not super stretch at all. Pretty color. i got the yellow. Not super stretch like her other jeans. Should not advertise it that way. Very misleading.... very disappointed HSN. YOU should have to pay for me to return these.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love these Jeans, (sharon22 FL)
    01/25/2015

    I get a lot of complements on my light purple DG2 Jeans. I love them.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • spring jeans, (Smitysgirl MA)
    01/22/2015

    I really liked these jeans.the lavender color is so pretty...I wear between the petite 8-10... got the 10 and super tight in abdomen..but will keep,as don't want to have to mail back..with a tunic top and stretch material will fit..why this pair runs small I don't know..maybe that's why the sale price?wish they were more consistant.I also bought the velvet jeans in a 10..those were fine.well. incentive to lose some belly fat..ha ha..

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • unhappy, (inthehood SC)
    01/14/2015

    I ordered 2 pairs of these jeans...they seem great at first...fit good, lots of stretch...but they are too stretchy at the waist if you need some control around your belly. The black pair lost their "blackness"..HSN would only allow me to return one pair because I had the others too long. So I returned the jeans and now they saw they never received them and are re-charging me for them.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful