DG2 SuperStretch Denim Skinny Jean - Pastel

Reviews
110 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(44)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(15)
1 Star
(24)
  • Love them, (LoralooTX TX)
    05/20/2015

    You just can't go wrong with DG2!

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • jeantommy, (jeantommy SC)
    04/11/2015

    Fit perfect and love the color. Soft

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great pants, (dannysmom97 OH)
    02/06/2015

    These are beautiful and fit perfect. I got the lavender. Diane's pants are the only ones I buy and wear!!!

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • buy these, (curvylady38 CO)
    02/04/2015

    got 2 pair would have got more but only 2 in my size. very stretchy

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love SuperStretch !, (Ritabugs AL)
    02/03/2015

    I am very pleased with these jeans. The pastel yellow color will come in handy-especially this spring. I opted to purchase 3 pair of SuperStretch on clearance rather than one pair of the TS with the slimming panel. The price of DG2 jeans are finally pricing me out of the market. I also got lime and orange colors under another item # . The price of DG2 TS's continue to rise and I have also noticed that most TS's have regular shipping costs now- no free S&H .

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • DG2 jeans, (Mury NC)
    02/01/2015

    Love her jeans I know own 5 pairs of these jeans and I love them. Perfect fit in a size 4 because they are super stretch and feel great on. I do recommend to anyone.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Pastel skinny jean, (icerellen PA)
    01/28/2015

    All DG2 jeans fit well

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these Jeans, (sharon22 FL)
    01/25/2015

    I get a lot of complements on my light purple DG2 Jeans. I love them.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great, (bbco CO)
    01/13/2015

    I have many DG2 jeans of all sorts. This aqua color is different, and I will enjoy it in the spring.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great jeans, (Davsmom TX)
    01/09/2015

    These jeans are wonderful! I have the matching jacket and can't wait for spring to wear them. Good fit! Great value on clearance.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love love love!DG2, (sztwist FL)
    01/05/2015

    These jeans are so comfortable.I only buy DG2'sthey are the best fitting jeans I've ever worn.I love DG2's

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!!, (Jessie981 OR)
    12/31/2014

    Very happy with the fit and where they hit on my ankle. I am 5'8" and long legged so it's hard to get pants to fit where I like and these were perfect. I like the fit in the legs as well at the waist. The pastel pink is really a deep pink but still a nice color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It's DG2, (DianneB513 PA)
    12/22/2014

    Always a great product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Petite jeans , (fastfilly NJ)
    12/20/2014

    I like the pastel jeans they fit me perfect .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Another great pair of jeans, (mamaducks NV)
    12/20/2014

    Nice color pale to light yellow. 5'5", 185 lb. size 14. A bit tight but knowing the stretch in Diane's jeans they will not be uncomfortable.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful