DG2 by Diane Gilman Wide-Leg Ponte Pant

Reviews
45 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(26)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great pants, (Leiko1215 HI)
    10/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Material and style very nice. It runs a little large so I downsized.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (Ellen633 TX)
    10/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really nice pants a little long for me, but I always find that and I can hem them myself, the fit and look are perfect, she does a great job, thank you Diane. I also bought the jacket and its the same fits like a glove, thanks again Diane.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect pants to go with DG2 blazer, (DrRxHDM NJ)
    10/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm not a fan of elasticized pants but couldn't resist as I wanted pants to match the DG2 blazer. While I took an XS in the blazer, I stuck with the small in the pants. Great fabric for travel

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • More than Awesome!, (Mini0828 AR)
    10/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Diane I love these pants, the fit, the comfort and the style are all spot on! I got the black plaid, the black and the red- keep on making these-a solid navy would be great! Thanks for your great designs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Diane Gilman Wide leg pints knit pant, (Treasuresuch AL)
    10/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fit is excellent.Wide leg

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great match to the blazer, (sazie73 IL)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are a perfect completer piece to the dg2 blazer giving me a refined suit. Noticed that the models wore their pants a bit fitted, I ordered a small rather than Xs and the look more like suit pants and less like wide leg legging. I am 54 and ordered the petite and they fit great. Love the waist and and pockets. Order dinner black, gray, blue plaid...love them! Thanks Diane!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Pants, (Missy20086 IN)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Diane always does a great job with pants. I'm Never disappointed when I purchase a pair. The fit is Great I ordered 2 pairs and jackets to match

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, (foxie2 OR)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabric durable, too, and so comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Pants, (2beaglelady MI)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants fit so well that I will be buying another pair in the future .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (EledatT FL)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants fit wonderfully and are long enough for my 5' 8" height. I love the texture; they can be dress up or dress down.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Jenny8846 MO)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice pant. I ordered average. I should have ordered petite in these. Ill have to hem them. But all in all theyre great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love , (dutchmuffin TX)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fit is perfit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (Alister WA)
    10/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Diane has won me back with these beautiful dress pants. So glad I took a chance on them. Fit is perfect, so is the fabric, they look very expensive, and tailored.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (pcclove CA)
    10/07/2019
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit, great feel- so many compliments- and machine washable!!Do more colors please!! A plain navy and plain espresso brown would be great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (tammmmmy TX)
    10/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    They run a little big but still a good fit . I bought the 14-16 I have 40 inch hips . They are well made dont wrinkle but be sure to wash them first time BY HAND AND THEN I SET THEM BY YSING VINGER.ok I kn I didnt spell that right . But its so hard to find a pant that does hurt your tummy has pockets !!!!! Not skin tight . And doesnt wrinkle.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful