DG2 by Diane Gilman Virtual Stretch Skinny Jean - Fashion

Reviews
23 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Jeans , (larrysmom59 IN)
    09/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are by far my favorite pair of jeans and I have them in several colors. I love the comfort and fit and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good pair of jeans!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit!, (4girlmom MO)
    08/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This material is fabulous! Looks great, keeps shape. I love this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love her Vertual Stretch, (calamityjane1942 GA)
    07/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have so many pair of her jeans, its all I can do to close my closet. If you have never tried her jeans, you don't know what you are missing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • California Dreamin, (Together1 CA)
    07/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these jeans in the sand color. Matches with the sand colored jean jacket that I purchased last month. I am a happy camper!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Skinny Jean, (spencer18 MA)
    06/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a few pairs of the Stretch Skinny Jeans and I do like them a lot. My only complaint is if they could just be a hint wider at the upper to lower knee area. If they were I would LOVE them. They do have lots of stretch and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • bb Benbrook tx, (barbara194951 TX)
    06/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    really cute but runs small i do like her.line but you.never.know what size to order I would recommend everyone to buy and enjpy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great jeans!, (ChrisOmaha NE)
    05/31/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have bought probably 60 prs. of DG2 jeans. I've changed sizes a few times and have made my cousin VERY HAPPY by giving her many prs. These are soft and the sand color is lovely. Recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG fan, (wowdd CA)
    05/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    my loves the style and fit of these jeans and I really like how they look on her. two thumbs up

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Virtual stretch, (Tanya63 NY)
    05/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The corral color is vibrant and the fit is awesome. The inside of the pants though are not soft against my skin. Im hoping after a few washes that they are much softer. True to size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Virtual Stretch Skinny Jean - Fashion, (FeathersGA NV)
    11/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this in the sand color. Love it as it goes so well with other items in my closet. I find this one a bit shorter than others in this line. I think that the quality control had slipped. Otherwise, Diane's fashions usually a great fit for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • different than the regular colors, (ladybugonaleaf CA)
    08/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Jeans are beautiful, right length only issue I found with it is the rise and the sizing. Does not stretch as much as the regular colors. Also the rise seemed a little short for my liking.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Had to return , (Obecian CA)
    08/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are decent jeans, but the sizing is very erratic. I usually wear size 4, but had to return for a size 6. They fit nicely, but the fabric feels so unnatural.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing off....., (ladylaw33324 FL)
    05/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I normally wear a 12p in virtual stretch....I could hardly zip these. Diane please look into that. Besides that I must have 30 plus pairs of your jeans. Would the white be sized differently?

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not as soft & well-fitting as other jeans, (Susan5124 SC)
    05/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this pair of Skinny virtual stretch jeans but the fabric is not as soft & well-fitting as the pair of seamless, virtual stretch jeans that I also ordered. I have many pr. of DG2 jeans, but this one I did not like as well so had to return.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great jean wrong color, (Caramelcutie673 NJ)
    05/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Diane Gilman Jeans and was excited to get the White Skinny Jean in tall. These Jean's are not white, they are off white and match my previously purchased off white/ivory Jean. I'm returning. That is the reason they are rated a 3. Otherwise they would be a 5.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful