DG2 by Diane Gilman Virtual Stretch Pull-On Bermuda Short

Reviews
16 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love these!!!, (lilsmitty CA)
    05/15/2021

    I have finally found them!! I love these! Perfect fit and comfortable. I try to order more and they are out..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 1st wearing, (purplelvrnw WA)
    04/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    washed before wearing. Cannot put in dryer. Hang to dry. I stretched them while drying. Don't think they shrunk. Very comfortable. No tightness. Just pull on. No button to stick into my waist. Back for more!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best Bermuda Shorts, (Charita08010637 GA)
    04/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just when I thought that I could not wear shorts again...the best shorts ever. These shorts make you look and feel fabulous. These shorts cover the right areas and still make you look fabulous. Thank you

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit!, (Jan6531 OR)
    04/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my second pair of these bermuda shorts. They are so comfortable and fit so well. Really pleased!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pull on Bermuda short, (pc1aaaaa TX)
    04/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the fit and feel

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • JUST AWFUL, (Skeeter1233 PA)
    04/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The worst shorts I ever put on!! very wide leg, super stiff, thin material & baggy all the way thru! Apparently, I did not recieve the same shorts others are raving about!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Virtual Bermuda Stretch Jean, (Gramms4 AZ)
    04/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the length of these jeans and they also fit very nicely and the colors are very vibrant!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Ebby707 LA)
    03/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • they don't roll up on the thighs, (IamIssaShopper PA)
    03/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am finding these snug but wearable. I bought the XL but carry my weight in the belly bum and thighs and I just make it in the XL with a little bit of a compression feeling. I got the black, white and sage. I would buy them in the two denim colors but my size is gone already in petite XL. Why DG2 shorts because no rolling in the thighs, they stay put where they are. Because they are the ones to grab all warm season. I really truly don't understand why they always are so limited in the qty

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Run a little small, (nanalu CA)
    03/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these shorts but I feel like they run a little small. I wanted to exchange them for a size up but they are already sold out so I had to return them for a refund. Love the length and the quality of the denim.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • shorts, (ReRe34 TN)
    03/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I order these shorts in my DG size M. A little on the snug size but i will manage. Never know how things will fit . Thank you Diane.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (headly CA)
    03/16/2021

    Love these shorts , my third pair . Fit perfectly and so comfortable. Thank you Diane for the longer shorts . Because of you I can wear shorts and not feel self conscious .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love it, (becky2031 NC)
    03/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    big in legs fme

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them!, (2477 TX)
    03/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the way these Bermuda shorts hug the body. It stretches in all the right places. The fit is great and looks awesome on the body.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fits differently, (sofie1 MI)
    03/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Why are the sizes from DG always different lately. Had to send all 3 back and not ordering again.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful