DG2 by Diane Gilman Virtual Stretch Boot-Cut Jean - Basic

Reviews
335 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(208)
4 Star
(52)
3 Star
(31)
2 Star
(24)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Awesome Jeans, (rudytoot TN)
    11/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Im 62 and carry my weight in the middle. These look and feel great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!, (Chefdi AZ)
    11/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I adore my DG2 jeans! Just lost over 25 pounds and had to buy a whole new collection! I always get compliments on my DG2's. I feel great in them! Thank you from one Diane to another!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite jeans. Wear everyday. , (Lovestotravel MI)
    11/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    54 150lbs Size 10P Perfect. Chambray soft. Use both washer AND dryer. Wanted to wear with flats up to 3 heel (mostly flats and low heeled boots). Loved so much got a 8P as I lise weight (no drying). Both fit right now! Kept them both!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jeans, (winelady1 NY)
    11/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very happy with them. I went down 2 sizes. I actually could have went down 2 more. Run big.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (Karma4334 VA)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a tough shape...I am tiny in the backside but big in the belly. DG Jean's are wonderful. They fit me beautifully and are the most comfortable I have ever had. I bought these in 3 shades. I was able to size down too so if you are tiny in the backside go down a size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEST JEANS EVER!, (Tami51 IA)
    11/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are simply amazing. The fabric looks like high end denim, but feels like your comfy PJ's. The fit is perfect. Stylish but not too over the top for my 60 year old sensibilities. The stretch and recovery is like magic - no baggy knees or behind!. I'm 5'10", 175 lbs. and size 8T is a perfect fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (beensetfree76 NY)
    11/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the fit and feel of these jeans.I was able to go down a size and they fit perfectly, will be ordering more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good fit, (Dkraszyk IN)
    11/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect jeans- I am normally an 8 but ordered a size 6 and they fit perfectly. Will buy more in the future

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Karen, (junebug90 OH)
    11/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I always wear DG2! I won't wear nothing else. You can not find a better fit or feel anywhere else!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dg2 bootcutjean. Basic, (mrswhite CO)
    10/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love them soft, perfect fitTypical DG2

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jeans, (french22 CA)
    10/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Favorite jeans, (LoriW57 WA)
    10/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have at least 10 pairs of Dg jeans plus a few from other brands. This pair is my favorite. Im 5 ft 4 in 180 and size 12 is fabulous. Somehow a 12 tall was first sent to me and nope, dont wear talls, they are also more bulky in tummy area. I do have to wear a bit of heel with this,

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable , (Skk55 IN)
    10/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered theses jeans thinking that I would probably send them back. Boy, was I wrong! I love them! I got an 8 tall and they fit great. I am 5.7 and 145 lbs... on a good day!. I went back and ordered another pair. Hoping I love those too

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yay!! Quality is back!, (northerngirl2018 IL)
    10/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I almost gave up on DG but thought I would try one last time. These were excellent! Back to the quality and true to size that I experienced a few years ago. Something went wrong there for a while with sizing and fabric mildew smell, but Diane is back on my list again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fit is Fabulous , (DTslady OH)
    10/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fit are perfect. When they tell you to size down, do it. I could have went two sizes instead of one but they are comfortable. I usually order talls but surprisingly these are long enough. The mid tone color was perfect to blend in with denim items that I have.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful