DG2 by Diane Gilman Virtual Stretch 3-Ways-to-Wear Bermuda Short

Reviews
419 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(257)
4 Star
(38)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(32)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • shorts, (angelward GA)
    04/12/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    this is the second pair I bought because of the perfect length and fab fit of virtual stretch

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best fit shorts, (Mayala5 NY)
    01/29/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These shorts are the perfect fit, length and color. Love them! I bought them in white too. They are not see through.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice shorts, (pammiepooh NY)
    09/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These shorts are comfortable and not too short!. I got the petite size and am very pleased with them. I think the size runs true.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • STL Shopper, (cherokeed MD)
    09/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have lost weight and wasnt sure this size would fit. They fit amazing and make me look great!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these shorts , (PamelaK NV)
    09/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought one pair of white and came back and ordered another. They fit well and are NOT see-through at all. They are very comfortable. I highly recommend them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love These, (DallasDeb TX)
    09/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Very comfortable and the fit is awesome. Had to reorder and size down due to the extra stretch in the the fabric.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loved them, (Kate864 CA)
    09/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These bermudas are so well made, comfortable and nice looking. I initially ordered one pair and once they arrived and I more then, I ordered 3 more pairs

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stretch Bermuda Shorts, (Artistic24 MO)
    08/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wear these shorts six months a year for camping and casual wear.They stretch and fit well even if I gaina few pounds-love them!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great fit!, (aerosmithlover MA)
    08/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 3 of these in different colors. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. They are just the right length. Another great fit from Diane Gilman.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable, (kerrivan AL)
    08/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are so comfortable.. I have the denim and blacks pairs. I wear them to work at a restaurant and they are so comfortable! They also wash really well!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (Texas864 TX)
    08/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love her shorts. Fit perfect. Im 55 and could have got them shorter to hit just above my knees though

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • What's not to love about these shorts!, (Kathywantsmore OH)
    08/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm 5'4" and 142 lbs and purchased the petite medium in lime green. I absolutely love the fit and overall comfort of the virtual stretch. I actually roll the shorts because I think the leg looks better rolled up on me. I wish I would have ordered another pair in a different color when offered as a TSV, but I didn't know I would love them so much.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Yay!!!, (Kim914 CA)
    07/31/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these shorts so much that Ive bought almost every color and I have my Mom hooked on them. Im 61 and Mom is 81. I normally wear an 8 or 10 and in these I ordered small. I would recommend them to everyone. Its nice to know that if I gain a few pounds or lose a few they will still fit. Thank you Diane and Sam!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good fit, (dancinqueen2 NV)
    07/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Like color stretch fit. Hopefully washes well. Diane gets it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit!, (lm13 MN)
    07/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Finally a DG 2 jeans that fit right. I have been wearing Dianne's jeans since the beginning when they fit so nice. With all the new stretch materials the fit is so off. I'm in between sizes and they stretch way too much.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful