DG2 by Diane Gilman Velvet Skinny Jean

Reviews
82 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • super cute, (Mamalude4 WV)
    08/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these I bought my regular size and it was perfect fit! very true to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Close to perfection, (Jenny669 TN)
    05/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got these in size 10 I am five foot two 150-lb they are perfect for me! They have just enough stretch thelegnth is perfect. I am so glad I tried these pants I went back for a second pair and a third they washed up beautifully no problems at all I did not fully dry and hung them up to finish I just did not want them to change thank you DG keep these coming

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (McCartneyfan CA)
    05/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I LOVE these! I wore them before I washed them because it was a blustery day and I wanted the warmth. Cute, great color, great fit. I didn't order down. I ordered my correct size.Stretch. Love the discount price. May get more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Purchase!, (jeweljunkie289 TX)
    03/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the great fit and velvet fabric. I purchased it in burgandy color Andover wearing it with mat hung DG turtleneck!0

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft and Pretty, (Cinfadel NE)
    03/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are so soft and pretty, I also ordered the matching Boyfriend Sweater such a nice look. I do think these jeans fit me on the lower leg more like a boot cut, rather than a virtual skinny jean. I ordered these in my store size, rather than down a size like a virtual skinny jean.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Loved these for winter, (Grandavegirl CO)
    03/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the black and grey and wore them regularly all winter. They are much dressier than jeans. I wore them to work. Highly recommended.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Can't Go Wrong with Velvet & Winter, (dragonfly55 TN)
    03/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits true to size with slight easment at waist and hips for that perfect fit. I purchased in wine to compliment the IMAN Cashmere jeweled sweater in wine for monochromatic fashion look.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE MY DG2's, (Jeggins IN)
    03/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a couple of pair of Diane's velvet jeans - one pair is at least 5 yrs old and has kept it's color and shape. This jade color is beautiful, and of course I paired it with a Diane Gilman top of the same color. Perfection!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them. , (Cindy765 IL)
    01/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First time purchasing these pants. Love them. Fit great and they look great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Velvet, (Blondie989 OK)
    01/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my second pair in ten plus years and are my favorite go to wear. If they had my size in the other colors provided, I would by ever color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite, (ceecee248 TX)
    01/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love DG2!! So comfy and love this fit! Recommend F2f to everyone! I am definitely a collector!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Velvet jeans, (YCB MD)
    01/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As usual these pants are great. I think these are the best of Dianes DG2 pants. They fit great and look great. They hold their color and shape thru wash after wash. The only thing I would change is the price. They are to expensive for me to buy as many as I would like. I also wish they came in winter white and pastel colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (MsPittsburgh TN)
    01/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the Mint color jeans first and waited till I got them. I loved them soo much, I went back & ordered the black & burgundy colors. These will never go out of style. Very classy jeans! Even though I ordered Petite, I am on the fence about taking them to my tailor to have them altered a little more. I will have to try them on with different styles of shoes to see if I need to do that. I might not have to. Thank You Diane & HSN.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pants, (Grambarrie IL)
    01/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are beautiful. I have about 20 pairs of DG2 pants and they are all great. These are just dressy enough to wear for a nice occasion but still jeans and fit great like all DG2 pants fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, great style, (artemas PA)
    01/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a repeat buy, originally bought in the wine color. Have a blazer that a black pair would go with beautifully. Great fitting elegant jeans!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful