DG2 by Diane Gilman Stretch Twill Knit Skinny Jegging - Fashion

Reviews
828 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(368)
4 Star
(77)
3 Star
(122)
2 Star
(101)
1 Star
(160)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • jegging, (sothside AZ)
    09/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love the fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice & Soft, (Jovial8 MD)
    09/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This Jegging is nice and soft. I ordered 1X but received an XL, which is the reason for the 3 stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Seam ripped after 2 wears, (tfied NC)
    09/20/2020

    I loved these jeans and they fit so well then the seam ripped after wearing them only 2 times.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Adorable, (Trudyfreddy MN)
    09/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The color is pretty. I wear a size 14 and they fit good. I love Dianes jeans. She makes them for the not so perfect shapes. They were on clearance so it was a good deal too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Small, (gabluebird GA)
    09/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have purchased DG for many years and for some reason these new Jeggings run very small. Usually wear a S or Med and have ordered a L.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I give this 5 stars., (Brenda578 OH)
    09/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    these dg2 jeans fit like a glove i love them i will have to order more in different colors .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • horrible , (ela888 NJ)
    09/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    one leg was 1 inch shorter then the other and one back packet was located almost 2 inches higher also one pocket was wavy on the top. Returning ASAP!!!I think it is time to manufacture clothing in USA instead of buying chip stuff from China !!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love , (angie1776 CA)
    09/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wasnt sure about the color Because it looked red However when I got it home it is a true magenta pinkish color I absolutely love the color and the fit was comfortable. I am so glad I ordered this

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My go to jeans, (Debbie443 PA)
    09/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am so grateful to Diane for thinking of a womans body and allowing us to have fashionable jeans and comfort. I am 51 and on the heavier size and have a hard time finding jeans that fit but she makes in all sizes which allows me to select the perfect pair at a great Price. I have 4 different pairs in different colors and all are great I also love her tops which are stylish and fit great. Thanks Diane!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • MORE, (happy4you16402 NY)
    09/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Need more In size large in Indigo in regular length. Please bring more back. Love these !!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable and soft!, (katie269 IL)
    09/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If Im not mistaken Diane offered these two years ago and I have them in black, navy and white! I didnt realize these were the same pant but I am happy with them! During fall and winter I wear them every day!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Jegging fit in America, more please!, (Cocoapuff417 OH)
    09/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, Did, I say LOVE this Item # 535-579 DG2 by Diane Gilman Classic Stretch Denim 5-Pocket Jegging - Basic Colors in Tall.. Size large Item# 535-579 Please get more of these in size Large Tall.. I must have more !! Thank you, Pam

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these jeans!!, (Pup4u CA)
    09/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are fabulous! Very comfortable and fit great! So happy I bought two pairs!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (vintageone NM)
    08/30/2020

    I was looking for a jegging to fit like a legging and these are perfect. If youre in my range and want the same fit order an xs. 54 111 lbs. only gave this info to help others because a size chart can be tricky.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Awesome fit, (Louie69 RI)
    08/07/2020

    Finally found the best fitting jean so comfortable will buy again

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful