DG2 by Diane Gilman Square-Neck Puff-Sleeve Top

Reviews
9 reviews   2.7 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Pretty, but. , (Gammah IL)
    03/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is pretty, but it runs small if youre busty. I wear a medium always, but sent it back for this reason with no exchange because it is really overpriced!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • nice looking, (Debbie14561 KY)
    03/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits perfect and looks so good with the pants to match.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the square neckline, (JMK11 KY)
    11/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the medium, it is seems to be running tighter. If you are a little bigger in the bust, I suggest going up one size. Seems like sizes are not the same in all tops. Hope that there will be more square necklines.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tight and Cheap Looking, (fancyns46 IL)
    03/19/2023

    This material is cheap and the top runs small. I wanted to like it and wear it with my DG2 Chambray jeans but it was disappointing.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Runs small is an UNDERSTATEMENT!, (amerk IL)
    05/01/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pretty printthin cheap feeling fabric. I ALWAYS wear a medium this felt like an X-Small! I could barely get it on over my head. No more DG2 for me. Going back tomorrow.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointing, (Steostar1 MS)
    03/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the neckline, sleeves & fabric, however, the fit is terrible. It is too short, needs to be longer. Also it flares out making waist & hips look large. I don't need added weight to my waist & hips. Needs to be longer & more fitted and it would be awesome. It's going back.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Sizing Issue, (Pammiecakes IL)
    03/26/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered a large, but way too small! I've ordered DG2 before and I have never had an issue with sizing being off, until now. Returning this item. So dissappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing Issues with DG2, (Moransue WA)
    04/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    DG2 seems to be having difficulty with sizing without the influence of Diane Gilman. My entire closet is full of DG2 shirts XL that I wear all the time. Both of these were way too small and are being returned for that reason. I received two adorable shirts yesterday and they are being returned for the very same reason. TOO SMALL! I lost DG2 - please get the sizng situation solved.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sizing Issues with DG2, (Moransue WA)
    04/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    DG2 seems to be having difficulty with sizing without the influence of Diane Gilman. My entire closet is full of DG2 shirts XL that I wear all the time. Both of these were way too small and are being returned for that reason. I received two adorable shirts yesterday and they are being returned for the very same reason. TOO SMALL! I lost DG2 - please get the sizng situation solved.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful