DG2 by Diane Gilman Signature Collection Embellished Straight-Leg Jean

Reviews
13 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • DG2 Jeans, (GMOMOF9 PA)
    03/21/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are really nice & cute. Diane did it again The fit was on point size 6

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Jeans, (Wackysandy123459 NY)
    03/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are so fashionable. The length is great in average. I am 5ft 4. They have a little sparkle. I originally ordered Petite but too short. I did an exchange and love them. Nice amount of stretch too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So unique, (missmater CA)
    01/31/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fit is wonderful. The look is outstanding!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (reyofsunshine FL)
    01/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fit of these pants. My bum sits up at attention as if I am in my 30s, which says a lot because I am in my 50s. I am not to leave out the leopard print in black with a faux suede feel. Beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous! , (Lolly17 FL)
    12/28/2023

    Based on reviews I went up a size and the fit is perfect. I just put them in the wash and will hang dry and wear tomorrow. I find that in classic stretch based on how the jeans fit the models, I go either true to size or one up. These are simply adorable.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (dblddawn TN)
    12/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fit is perfect. So glad I ordered them. So glad DG2 does petite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • THESE EMBELLISHED JEANS ARE EVERYTHING, (daughter21 PA)
    12/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    1000+ STAR JEANS AND I'M LOVING THEM. AS EXPECTED, MS. DIANA & MR. SAM HAS DID IT AGAIN. I WISH THESE EMBELLISHED JEANS CAME IN OTHER COLORS. I RECEIVED TONS OF COMPLIMENTS WHILE SHOPPING AT OUR CHRISTMAS VILLAGE STORES AND I DESIGNED A PAIR OF MY CROCS TO COMPLIMENT THE DESIGNS IN MY DG2 JEANS WITH MY BLING OUT SHACKET JACKET I DESIGNED ALSO. PLEASE MAKE & DESIGN MORE OF THESE EMBELLISHED JEANS AND KEEP IN YOUR YEARLY ROTATION PLEASE. I'M A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love, (Rae201 CA)
    12/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are classy and fun. Really soft great fit perfect for me. I'm 5' 3" and wear a size 10.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unique , (MTRJ FL)
    12/14/2023

    I just received these jeans & cant wait to wear them! They are definitely an item. I bought my usual size 14, I am 56 & 175 #s, they fit well except for a little lose at the waist but will wear a belt

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute Jeans, (Sally113 TX)
    01/13/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these jeans in 2 sizes. 16 my normal size was too small and too short in the crotch. I also bought 16w. I kept these but these were way too big in the waist and crotch. I love the print so kept the 16w and must wear with a belt to keep them up. Sizing has been off the last year.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (Rover44024 OH)
    12/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    LOVE THESE JEANS! I found them to fit true to size. The embroidery is amazing! The stitching is so smooth, soft and doesn't add bulk. Definitely fun pants!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not a good fit, (MsPThatsMe AZ)
    05/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Everything doesnt fit everyones body the same. Although they are very cute, because I am petite, it was just a strange fit, even with purchasing them in the petite size. They had to be returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute But Runs Small, (Tiamariacat CT)
    12/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are well made &n cute but very stretchy & tight. They also run small. These cling all the way down, so if you are a curvy gal every curve & bulge will show. Especially if you order your true size. Unless you are very thin or have a perfect shape I would size up a couple of sizes. I hated to return these but knew I would never actually wear them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful