DG2 by Diane Gilman Side Embroidered Studded Boot-Cut Jean

Reviews
12 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • sexy, (ohio16 OH)
    08/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank you , Diane I feel so sexy in these. I Feel So Young and at 54 I'll take it. The fabric is comfortable. The length is spot on.Going back for a second pair.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great flashback, (rstreich NY)
    07/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these! Great flashback to my youth

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really cute, (MCSgal NC)
    07/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Liked but had to return. Im 55, 115 lbs. ordered a 4 but way too large.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Studs fell off, (elisha77 FL)
    07/09/2020

    The instructions said to wash before wearing. I did that and one of the decorative studs came off. This item is going back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Adorable jeans , (BLW1959 TX)
    06/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Dianes Jeans. These are so adorable, nice vintage look. Love the fit. Ordered my regular 1xl in these. Perfect fit. Love them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome jeans , (sharimarie LA)
    06/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased a few DG2 jeans and I really love these with the embroidery on the sides. I got the jeans and the beige ones. They do run A little long so be sure to check out the length before you buy.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DG2 embroidered jean, (happybutterfly2 FL)
    05/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved them also but did not know that they were not hemmed...but no problem I do not wear my jeans just cut off on the bottom. Fit was perfect again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Poor Fit, (DiCliff ID)
    05/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love DG2...however the fit of these darling studded jeans was way off. The rise went 3 inches above my belly button. Not a normal fit for DG2, as I have at least 6 pair that fit pretty nice. So disappointed, because the style was great

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • As Always - Perfect!, (Nerverwritesone MO)
    05/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Diane! Her jeans are always a perfect fit. Also always gorgeous designed jeans. This pair reminds me of my hippie days! I'm 65 yrs old, but look & feel 40ish. Diane's jeans will keep you young & hip. Always modern!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Style, (dartavery ME)
    05/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 2 pairs and found the petites fit me best. Im 55 and 32 in long is just too long for me in the spring/summer months. Love the detail down the side. I am ready to move on from skinny jeans so this was a good style for me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these jeans!, (Slm17 CO)
    05/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I admit Ive had some issues with sizes there seem to be different cuts even for same type or size or fabric. Size up one from your virtual stretch size for these. Boot cut sometimes is flared or waist fits and legs to baggy. But this jean fits perfect. Size 16 Average and 5ft 8 with a mature body type. I will purchase a second pair in a different color. 31.5 in long A winner!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Quality, (Heidi6055 MD)
    05/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What's not to say about DG2? I love everything I get out of this line of clothing. These jeans are so comfy, perfect fit and the quality is superb. You won't regret this purchase, get them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful