DG2 by Diane Gilman Printed Burnout Knit Dolman-Sleeve Top

Reviews
189 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(91)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(22)
2 Star
(30)
1 Star
(24)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Delicate and lovely top, (Dawn_0114 DE)
    06/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I picked up the white with the soft blue floral and loved it so much went back for the teal. Really beautiful tops, soft lovely designs, and beautiful crochet detail on the sleeves. Wish it was just a bit longer personally but knew that when purchasing. Another top knocked out of the park from DG2!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PHOTOS DO NOT DO JUSTICE, (LIRA952 TX)
    05/26/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This butterfly top is gorgeous. I did not realize that the butterfly print extended to the back of the tee as well. It has pretty butterflies with embellishments on the wings in the front. SPARKLE I usually get a large (38D) and I had to get a M as that was all that there was & it fit! It is shorter than other tops I have ordered but I am 5'2" so it works for me. LOVE IT

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • just got a this one in the black color , (Kwacky GA)
    05/24/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    it is a very nice top. I have worn it with my black dg2 three way to wear it shorts and a pair of jeans and a pair of dg2 skorts which are great for the summerI didnt know about the little rhinestones when I ordered it (wasnt expecting it to have the rhinestones because I didnt read the description properly) but I think they are cute.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • just got a this one in the black color , (Kwacky GA)
    05/24/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    it is a very nice top. I have worn it with my black dg2 three way to wear it shorts and a pair of jeans and a pair of dg2 skorts which are great for the summerI didnt know about the little rhinestones when I ordered it (wasnt expecting it to have the rhinestones because I didnt read the description properly) but I think they are cute.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Exactly what I was looking for..., (Dirtdivanm NM)
    05/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is exactly what I was looking for; it's hard to find cute, not too long, comfortable t-shirts. These were on sale, hit perfectly at the waist, light and airy. I purchased the Medium, using the size chart. I'm 8-10 and go between a M or L.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely beautiful , (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    05/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the chambray color and it is wonderful. It goes with just about anything and fits just right. So glad I bought it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these tops, (Krisb60 AZ)
    04/21/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ive been stocking up great weight for barre or yoga. Not too long and theyre cute. Several ladies in barre class complimented me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Light and Airy, (MARILYNOFMONROE CA)
    04/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the white botanical (blue flowers). This is really pretty and the crochet on the shoulder is a nice touch. It is also light and airy and perfect for spring/summer. I ordered small for a loose fit but could have gotten xs for more fitted look. Looks cute with jeans or casual pants.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love!, (ShirleyStarbuck IL)
    04/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I normally never buy tops with dolman sleeves. But, it looked so nice on the models that I decided to try it. I bought the white with light blue pattern and it is beautiful! Sizing is true to chart and it couldnt be more flattering. Its a perfect weight for hot summer weather. It looks awesome under the white, embellished, stretch denim jacket I bought on HSN.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Uptown look!, (njnh WI)
    03/27/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks as good in person as it does on the presentation - maybe even better. Quality, style, and perfect fit! Love it!! Thanks DG2

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight , (joesgal1 TX)
    03/26/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the white with light blue flowers and gems. It's light weight and that's good because I live in south Texas. Looks really good with chambree jeans. It's a good buy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good buy, (357grandma IN)
    03/26/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top didn't think it was coming back I got the jeans that match a couple years ago with the butterflies love it they look good together can't wait to wear them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and cute!, (Cris7777 WV)
    03/26/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So comfortable and it looks cute on. Lightweight, so its great for those hot summer days.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfort with style , (Dig2day VA)
    03/25/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Super comfortable and easy to dress up or down. Washed beautifully

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, (bca6 CA)
    03/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute t-shirt with sparkle.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful