DG2 by Diane Gilman New Classic Stretch Split Side Panel Bootcut Jean

Reviews
26 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • great price, (357grandma IA)
    11/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these jeans really sharp fits good DG2 knocked it out the park

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • so sharp, (Debbie14561 KY)
    10/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Diane just keeps them coming just when I think I have all of her ideas in my closets, she brings out something else.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Side panel, (cybershopper2 IL)
    10/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great stretch. The side split allows for booties. Would recommend

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute but., (Shannon190 WI)
    09/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are cute, but ordered the tall, still not long enough. Unfortunately theyre going back. Praying that some day more designers will offer true tall sizes.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute & Comfortable , (julielynn1974 ND)
    09/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love everything about these jeans except 1 thing!! Love comfort, style, and fit. Only thing I don't like is my jeans are missing a belt loop. I have a lot of junk in the trunk so the more belt loops the better.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Split Side Panel Bootcut Jean, (SuzieQSactownCA CA)
    09/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was able to size down in the chambray from Reg 16W to P16 if that helps anyone. I'm 5"3" w/ 44 inch hips and this felt like virtually stretch which I love...didn't order indigo or gray so not sure if they stretch like the chambray does...

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • jeans, (carmella5 FL)
    09/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the style and fit. So soft and smooth on the body, also the Price was right, also worth every penny. Thank you Diane.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jeans, (felicia2 KY)
    09/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Jeans i love these once you get your size in the new classic. Which i prefer virtual stretch after getting use to that size. cost a fortune to find your size anymore.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful jeans!, (Lbro NY)
    09/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these jeans! The fit is fabulous and very soft! Bought them in 2 colors!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too long, (lovenox1 TX)
    09/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants and I ordered it in 18/20 petite and they were great they fit like a glove but they were really long. I washed them to see if they would shrink up and put them in the dryer. They mightve shrunk a touch but you have to have at least 2 - 3inch heel.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classy, (matt682 NY)
    08/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are stylish. I would love to have them in twill because it is more comfortable than regular denim.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (ReneeMT NV)
    08/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    LOVE these jean!! So cute and very comfortable.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WAIST IS WAY TO BIG!, (bettyboop2935 AR)
    08/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    What happened in the Waist?? Waist is Way to BIG! Love the style of these Jeans, but the Waist is HUGE! NEED DARTS JUST TO KEEP THEM UP! Dang!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Exquisite Fitting Jeans, (kimba83 CA)
    08/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are so very comfortable. The denim is so silky. They're the best fitting jeans I've bought in a long time. They fit like a glove. They have a high rise which I love, I'm a 70's girl and buying these in every color.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • DG2 new split side bootcut jean, (silvaj LA)
    08/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Another home run for Diane and Sam,used to watch him years ago.Love the new pant and the jean jacket.The pieces are great and edgy.Sam and Susanne did an excellent job presenting these items.Enough easy tanks, love them also.Best wishes to Diane,I remember washable silk.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful