DG2 by Diane Gilman New Classic Stretch Embroidered Bermuda Short

Reviews
227 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(118)
4 Star
(24)
3 Star
(31)
2 Star
(34)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • DG2 embroidered bermuda short, (karenlica GA)
    03/13/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    ive been a DG2 girl for yrs now. i can always trust that my normal size 12 will fit perfectly. and my top is always an xl. i can usually go down a size in the stretchy fabric jeans. they always fit right and look great. im 67 and i love how her jeans are made to fit my thicker middle, yet are not too loose in the thighs. keep it up Diane.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love sunflowers! , (my3jacks CA)
    01/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I dont usually wear a Bermuda shorts, except for this one. Sunflowers make me happy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty, (BUDETTE24 TX)
    01/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love the style and they fit perfect..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really fun, (sharie8 WI)
    11/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved the fit and embroidery details on these shorts. I brought them on two vacations and felt really on trend. Highly recommend!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bermuda comfort , (Ivylou1 AL)
    11/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The jeans fit true to size. Good stretch so very comfortable. Im 54 and the shorts come to my knees. Really cute too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • so comfy, (gailmer1414 MA)
    09/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fit perfect and I love the look!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • sent wrong size. , (senior_lady TX)
    09/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I know I ordered a size 14 regular and I was sent a size ten. I will be returning them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (momomomo NM)
    09/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DG 3rd time is a charm, (nickysname NY)
    09/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased 2 virtual stretch jeans and these in the chambray (bursting flowers/fireworks design). The virtual stretch jeans are horrible but these bermuda shorts are great. 3rd times a charm I guess. I'm a 4 petite and they fit great. The material is soft and stretchy enough to be comfortable. The design is pretty. Good purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Terrific, (dovewhitefeather MI)
    08/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought all colors you can stick with your size or up one for more relaxed I bough 8 but I have a 10 as well. My waist is 31.5 my hip 39.5

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazingly awesome , (PRECIOUS883 FL)
    08/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    DG2 Bermuda shorts are beautiful and the fit and quality surpasses all others.I love the uniqueness of her designs. I may have gotten one in ever color, 4 pairs to be exact.Thank you Diane and HSN

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Embroidered Shorts, (DeniseB313 PA)
    08/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased these in the midtone with the embroidered yellow flowers and theyre really pretty, true to size. I did wash them in cold water, gentle cycle first and air dried them before wearing and they were fine. True to my DG2 size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Flowers, (Alienx AZ)
    08/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have an embarrassing number of embroidered jeans and shorts so I added the Sunflowers to my collection. Whenever I wear them I always get compliments from women of all ages. Unlike the others ones, this one has a LOT of details and stitches. You are definitely getting your money's worth! The only negative, if there was a con, the waistline is not as stretchy as other DG2 jeans. I have a muffin top so I rely on that. Size up if you need more space but you won't be disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Well made and comfortable, (Sandimayjean CT)
    08/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are one of my favorite shorts. Well made, true to size, washes well. Happy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Shorts , (KarenB067 TX)
    07/31/2023

    I bought the indigo, midtone and green shorts to go with the coordinating tee shirts. Theyre just the right length and fit really nice! I get many compliments on them and the shirts!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful