DG2 by Diane Gilman Marled Knit Draped Side Top

Reviews
105 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(42)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Fits me like a Glove, (lady1alah AZ)
    01/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    There aren't enough great descriptive words I could say about the fit, feel and comfort of this outfit. I love everything about it. I have a bit of a tummy and in theses pants it's hardly noticeable at all. I don't even have to worry about them walking down under my tummy at all. I pull them up and they stay up. The sleeves can be puled up and they stay up and I feel cool in it for hours. This outfit is da bomb, and I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and stylish , (Beamer1870 RI)
    11/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable and stylish.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (goducks OR)
    10/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fabric the way this top lays is wonderful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, something off, (morcaren CT)
    09/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very pretty top. Something off in the fit. Returned.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this top, (Loreli1955 PA)
    09/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It fits perfectly,size small, and looks so nice. I like that it is not a tunic in the back

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • top, (carmella5 FL)
    09/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfy and nice fabric, I choose Red but received expresso.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just different enuough, (qli ND)
    08/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this top because it is just a little bit unusual, but not over-the-top. It is nice and soft, and seems to be the same fabric as another DG top that I love Fit is as expected.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Soft, (renee636 CA)
    07/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my new favorite sweater. Looks good and feels soft. True to size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Looks great, (Deblou1 IN)
    04/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks great

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sweater, (Tena333 NJ)
    04/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater not too heavy

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Marled Knit Side Drape Top, (SuzieQSactownCA CA)
    03/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    5 stars! Always click on Garment Measurement in size chart. I'm 44D bra size and bought 2X in almost all colors and there's still some slight wiggling room. Only thing is top neck opening didn't need to be as wide and I have a larger cranium lol...chop off about a third of the neck opening and it's 5 star plus! Still love the top anyway very flattering to tummy area.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Looks great, (DEAZ MA)
    02/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a sweater that isnt bulky, but soft and comfortable. It is also unique with the heathered look and knot at the waist. Love the look with the knot, and I get lots of compliments. I have washed and dried the sweater several times and it still has its fit and no pilling as you might expect on a sweater.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (Real1002 MD)
    01/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved everything about top. Great fit true to size . Extremely comfortable fit. Purchased another.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Looks great on, fits well, (JKAG GA)
    01/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    At first I thought the material was a bit thin, but when I put it on, I was glad as it wasn't heavy or uncomfortable and you cannot see thru it. It looks great on and even made me look a bit thinner! I bought 2 so I am happy to have them both. I bought my true size and it was a perfect fit!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Marled color tone, (Alelaep IL)
    01/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have 2 of these tops, cute, nice & age appropriate for anyone.The color names just don't match up, the cream is gray and the burgundy is more of a chili powder color, pretty unless you want something actually in a red tone.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful