DG2 by Diane Gilman Leopard Sequin Stripe Skinny Jean - Burnt Orange

Reviews
43 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(28)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Midtown, (Sheshops1 AZ)
    10/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    They fit great and arrived quickly. Love Diane's attention to detail.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great looking jeans, (PENTI FL)
    10/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great looking dress up jean. I did size up and they fit perfect; I dont like my jeans skin tight dont have the body shape for skin tight.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • beautifull, (ela888 NJ)
    10/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit, got in black,because I have in each color that is orange and midtone. Love every one of theese jeans. I'm 70 years young and have more the 500 DG items . First time I wore jeans after years of giving up was when Diane lunch them on HSN. LOVE you Diane !!! Thank you for getting us baby boomers back in jeans again.!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (gracie372 WV)
    10/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love,love,love. Wanted to order the other pair in denim but was sold out. Couldnt believe how quick they arrived. Thank you

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love, (josephine42 FL)
    10/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    so soft and comfy just love the sequin leopard stripe down the side edgy ad elegant too thanks diane

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (ok2 MA)
    10/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I returned because the size I ordered was too large and too short. I'm impatiently waiting for a 4T to come back in stock. These look like they cost a couple of hundred bucks, in an expensive boutique. The quality is outstanding, and Diane's attention to detail is second to none. The mat leopard sequins don't "scream" out. Subtle, but so chic.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great color , (aspen5 TX)
    09/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Eye catching pants with the animal print stripe down the leg. So much in style. Great fall color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • These are beautiful., (Jaguar13303 AL)
    09/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Makes this lady feel hip and current again. Great fit and style!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • SHARP JEANS!, (Donna-Philly NJ)
    09/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    With animal print being "in" this season, I had to add these jeans to my already full wardrobe closet! Absolutely perfect fit, well made, gorgeous color! The print matches one of my several animal print shoes (matching animal prints is difficult!) Don't hesitate to buy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really cute jeans, (Schmoopiefina WA)
    09/07/2019

    I bought the medium denim in my usual classic cut size of 16 and they fit perfect if not a tad on the bigger side. They are super cute with the leopard sequins down the sides. I couldnt be happier!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wow !, (soulgirl OH)
    09/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are so striking ! I first ordered the Midtone and loved them so , that I came back for the Black. I love animal print and I see it is really big for Fall /Winter and I found something done tastefully yet beautiful that was not "over-kill." Stay true to your DG size .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Leopard Sequin Stripe Skinney Jean, (BxRocker NY)
    09/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are even prettier in person. Absolutely love them and a great addition to my DC2 collection.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect with any outfit , (lilly007 VA)
    09/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My new favorite brand!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!!, (Desi23 CA)
    09/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans look and feel great!So classy! Highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rocking it!!, (karbear1212 WI)
    09/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are by far my favorite jeans. The fit is so flattering. Diane Gilman knows how to make a tapered jean. I am a size 18 but wear a 16 in these jeans. Diane gets it! Just because you are curvy doesnt mean that a jean should be baggy!! I received so many compliments and felt like a rock star in these beautiful jeans. Thank you Diane - you are my favorite designer love!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful