DG2 by Diane Gilman Lace-Trim Easy Top

Reviews
48 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Diane Gilman Lace trim easy top., (Dee3115 CA)
    02/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This picture doesn't do it justice. Its isBEAUTIFUL, and feminine. A soft light greenish yellow tint, it makes you feel like a lady in it. Everything I have gotten of Diane's line make you feel like a lady one outfit, then the next you out at the park for picnic playingFrisbee with the dog!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • New Fan!, (Mona3 TX)
    04/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I've loved the look of the easy tank, but don't love my upper arms to elbow area. Now I have an option for this style. Love to wear it when I'm going to be in long, seated meetings because it's comfortable and hides your tummy while sitting. Super comfortable and stylish. Highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous top, (Katie287 NC)
    03/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love all the easy tank/tops! This one is very feminine, what with the lace trim! Same great fit, ease of comfort, and I love the sleeves! Winner!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Femininely Flattering, (SasySandi IL)
    03/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this top in 2 colors, navy and the coral. No surprise that this top is made of fine quality fabric that is soft to the touch and the design is extremely flattering! It hangs beautifully and hides a multitude of sins, all the while looking fresh, soft and feminine! Another winner by DG2!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Flattering top, (fshnble38 WV)
    03/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is the most flattering top, with an eyelet top later. This is a very flattering cut, and I love the looks of it in navy with DG2 virtual stretch denim, it makes me look 10 pounds thinner! Lovely top!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Top, (Kacy50 CT)
    03/05/2021

    Over the past two years much of my wardrobe has evolved to become so influenced-no, dominated by DG fashion. But more importantly, I want to wish her well because I just read that she is ill again. Her replacement, Siobhan, is lovely, but I am sad because I feel as though I am missing a friend. I dont know how else to express my best wishes for a complete and speedy recovery because I dont do Facebook.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love this style, (SNOKUMS CA)
    03/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Have many of the sleeveless variety. Love this one as well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lace trim easy top, (emvh SC)
    02/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top. Bought it in the Ivory color. Very flattering.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Camouflage, (2beaglelady MI)
    02/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top because it hides a multiple of sins.I get many compliments because the embroidery is beautiful.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lace top, (1948P TX)
    02/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Diane designs clothes fir the real older woman. Love her designs. The tops I purchase are well fitting and comfortable all at the same time. She is a designer for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (Sunshine716 NJ)
    02/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is beautiful and fits true to size. I purchased it in the rose. The color is perfect and the embroidery is lovely. It is feminine and makes me feel pretty wearing it. I recommend it to everyone!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (bhanf2019 WA)
    02/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So glad I ordered this lace easy top. I ordered the safe and I love the color, lace, and fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shop By Mail, (rose101345 CA)
    02/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this in my normal size and I am very happy with it. I got navy and it is a perfect length and the darker color is a little less fussy. I think the other colors are a little dressier and I have a very casual life now. Just ordered the black and I think it will serve its purpose for a long time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Black is fine, (foxie2 OR)
    02/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I could see the difference in the two fabrics in the colors, but the black looked a perfect match. Its feels and looks really good. Im really liking the black, so keeping!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Fit!, (Vbeach76 NC)
    02/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is very flattering on my body! thank you for the easy tank with sleeves! I'm unable to wear your sleeveless easy tank due to the largeness of the armholes. Please consider a short sleeve easy tank style. I love the fit otherwise and colors!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful