DG2 by Diane Gilman Lace-Trim Easy Top

Reviews
48 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Cute style, (Dittobird WI)
    07/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this shirt but the front fabric is stiffer than my other easy tops. I prefer the more flowing tops. I hang it to dry. It will require ironing, which I hate to do! It will be good to wear with my DG2 crop pants in the cooler weather. These are always a good fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the sleeves, (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    04/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love her various easy tanks/tops but this came even more wrinkled than usual. Items shipped in the tyvex bags usually are a crumpled mess. Plan to wash and/or press before wearing it. I tried just hanging it up but its still wrinkled.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love this top, (searay04 CO)
    04/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I know from previous Diane Gilman tops they run large. I am a typical size 8...132 pound bust size 36B, shorter at 5 foot 3.....in this top i bought a dize extra small and it fits great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too long for petites, (Sandy1979 CA)
    04/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a really cute too. The only problem for me is I'm 5'1" and it's just too long. Same thing with her pants.Petite pant is 28" long. Ok if you wear high shoes, but now I'm older and still like to buy her things. I live in California and alterations arent cheap. This top would cost another $20-25 to alter. Diane us short retired people still want to purchase your items, but the cost gets too high with alterations. I've seen other shows that do make their tees in petite.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely top, (Lolly17 FL)
    02/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A very pretty top. This version runs slightly smaller than the other easy top. Its very versatile, can be dressy or casual depending on what you pair it with. Keep this style coming...

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect layers, (cencu FL)
    02/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great for layering and a way to hide your muffin top ( if you have one) I do, therefore I bought many.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Roni226 NY)
    02/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. Already have three tanks in the Easy Top. Im happy she made this style in a long sleeve top.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice eyelet work, (pineapple17 IN)
    02/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the sage color and love the eyelet work. It was SO wrinkled (the reason for 4 stars) I immediately had to wash and now will have to steam it before wearing. Besides that fact , Its a beautiful top and Im planning on getting it in pink too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful