DG2 by Diane Gilman Lace-Trim Easy Top

Reviews
48 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Orange not pink, (annalis1 IN)
    05/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered xs and it fit perfectly. It was orange not pink and I look awful in orange. I did not like the lace at all. I sent it back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Wrinkled I Can't Get Them Out, (ClarksvilleTn FL)
    05/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I tried steaming, washing as directed... what is Diane doing to her "Easy Tops". I'm never ordering another, no matter how marked down the price is.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Did not get, (centerih IN)
    03/29/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Never got the product! I guess my order has been canceled by Hsn. Would have loved this shirt!

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wrinkled sloppy mess, (CaliforniaGold NV)
    02/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wrinkled sloppy mess.... very unhappy with this line. Tried it several times and every time I have to send it back because its just garbage

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • wrinkled and boxy, (SparkleJewels PA)
    02/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i do not already own the sleevless, but loved the eyelet look of this one. it was a wrinkled hot mess and looked huge and boxy on me and the rounded neck was just not right. not flattering at all.not sure i would like it more even if i went down a size so just returned it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (mamax2 OH)
    02/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I took a chance on this and at a.med I looked pregnant...not a.good sight at 73. Sent back

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sent damaged goods! , (marbe416 IN)
    02/22/2021

    In all the years buying from HSN have I ever seen an product sent out that was cut (which look to be a scissors cut, and a 6 run from the cut on the back of the top! I was shocked that it was so wrinkled when I took it out of the box! Shame on you for the lack of quality control!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Seriously disappointing , (gloje WA)
    02/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the 3/4 sleeve top similar to this. The one that is a take off on the popular tank. So, I thought this would be similar. Its not. First of all, I bought this in navy. The body color and the trim cover dont match and they dont blend. Looks seriously cheap and poorly made! Very disappointed. Here goes more postage fees to return inferior products. If youre going to charge these kinds of prices, then make sure your manufacturing lives up to the pricing.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful