DG2 by Diane Gilman Lace-Trim Easy Top

Reviews
48 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Perfect layers, (cencu FL)
    02/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great for layering and a way to hide your muffin top ( if you have one) I do, therefore I bought many.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Roni226 NY)
    02/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. Already have three tanks in the Easy Top. Im happy she made this style in a long sleeve top.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (bhanf2019 WA)
    02/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So glad I ordered this lace easy top. I ordered the safe and I love the color, lace, and fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shop By Mail, (rose101345 CA)
    02/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this in my normal size and I am very happy with it. I got navy and it is a perfect length and the darker color is a little less fussy. I think the other colors are a little dressier and I have a very casual life now. Just ordered the black and I think it will serve its purpose for a long time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wrinkles, (pat210 SC)
    02/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The colors are off and even after washing the wrinkles stayed, which means steaming required before worn. The eyelet portion is higher than it should be. Sadly must return because not what expected and therefore can't justify the cost.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • wrinkled and boxy, (SparkleJewels PA)
    02/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i do not already own the sleevless, but loved the eyelet look of this one. it was a wrinkled hot mess and looked huge and boxy on me and the rounded neck was just not right. not flattering at all.not sure i would like it more even if i went down a size so just returned it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice eyelet work, (pineapple17 IN)
    02/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the sage color and love the eyelet work. It was SO wrinkled (the reason for 4 stars) I immediately had to wash and now will have to steam it before wearing. Besides that fact , Its a beautiful top and Im planning on getting it in pink too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (mamax2 OH)
    02/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I took a chance on this and at a.med I looked pregnant...not a.good sight at 73. Sent back

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Black is fine, (foxie2 OR)
    02/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I could see the difference in the two fabrics in the colors, but the black looked a perfect match. Its feels and looks really good. Im really liking the black, so keeping!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sent damaged goods! , (marbe416 IN)
    02/22/2021

    In all the years buying from HSN have I ever seen an product sent out that was cut (which look to be a scissors cut, and a 6 run from the cut on the back of the top! I was shocked that it was so wrinkled when I took it out of the box! Shame on you for the lack of quality control!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Fit!, (Vbeach76 NC)
    02/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is very flattering on my body! thank you for the easy tank with sleeves! I'm unable to wear your sleeveless easy tank due to the largeness of the armholes. Please consider a short sleeve easy tank style. I love the fit otherwise and colors!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Seriously disappointing , (gloje WA)
    02/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the 3/4 sleeve top similar to this. The one that is a take off on the popular tank. So, I thought this would be similar. Its not. First of all, I bought this in navy. The body color and the trim cover dont match and they dont blend. Looks seriously cheap and poorly made! Very disappointed. Here goes more postage fees to return inferior products. If youre going to charge these kinds of prices, then make sure your manufacturing lives up to the pricing.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Like idea but, (auntiebean OH)
    02/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I do like the design of this top but the front was very wrinkled. I did not like the fabric on the front. I could see that this top would requiring ironing on a regular basis. Not something I want to do.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (CBT2837 TN)
    02/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks like I spent 5x as much

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful top , (TatianaA KS)
    02/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful and comfortable top. Pretty lace. Love the fabric and the long sleeve. This top I can wear every season. Would look better if the lace portion would be few inches longer. True to size. I bough in Mist and Sage and love them so much, so I ordered one in black.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful