DG2 by Diane Gilman Lace-Trim Easy Top

Reviews
48 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Orange not pink, (annalis1 IN)
    05/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered xs and it fit perfectly. It was orange not pink and I look awful in orange. I did not like the lace at all. I sent it back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Wrinkled I Can't Get Them Out, (ClarksvilleTn FL)
    05/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I tried steaming, washing as directed... what is Diane doing to her "Easy Tops". I'm never ordering another, no matter how marked down the price is.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Diane Gilman Lace trim easy top., (Dee3115 CA)
    02/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This picture doesn't do it justice. Its isBEAUTIFUL, and feminine. A soft light greenish yellow tint, it makes you feel like a lady in it. Everything I have gotten of Diane's line make you feel like a lady one outfit, then the next you out at the park for picnic playingFrisbee with the dog!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute style, (Dittobird WI)
    07/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this shirt but the front fabric is stiffer than my other easy tops. I prefer the more flowing tops. I hang it to dry. It will require ironing, which I hate to do! It will be good to wear with my DG2 crop pants in the cooler weather. These are always a good fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great for skinny people., (mimiforhsn CA)
    05/31/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It looks great on the skinny model. On me it accentuated my middle, my worst body location. I returned it. I checked that I would recommend the item, but I would do that only for my skinny friends.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Has to be ironed. Very wrinkly, (sassie11 MN)
    05/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute top. Like the long sleeves. Cotton back sticks to your pants. Came severely wrinkled, so probably will when wash it. Going to send back.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • DG2 Top, (Lori632 MN)
    05/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very very thin material

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the sleeves, (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    04/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love her various easy tanks/tops but this came even more wrinkled than usual. Items shipped in the tyvex bags usually are a crumpled mess. Plan to wash and/or press before wearing it. I tried just hanging it up but its still wrinkled.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • New Fan!, (Mona3 TX)
    04/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I've loved the look of the easy tank, but don't love my upper arms to elbow area. Now I have an option for this style. Love to wear it when I'm going to be in long, seated meetings because it's comfortable and hides your tummy while sitting. Super comfortable and stylish. Highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (cosmo25 PA)
    04/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Returned, not at all what I expected.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love this top, (searay04 CO)
    04/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I know from previous Diane Gilman tops they run large. I am a typical size 8...132 pound bust size 36B, shorter at 5 foot 3.....in this top i bought a dize extra small and it fits great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too long for petites, (Sandy1979 CA)
    04/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a really cute too. The only problem for me is I'm 5'1" and it's just too long. Same thing with her pants.Petite pant is 28" long. Ok if you wear high shoes, but now I'm older and still like to buy her things. I live in California and alterations arent cheap. This top would cost another $20-25 to alter. Diane us short retired people still want to purchase your items, but the cost gets too high with alterations. I've seen other shows that do make their tees in petite.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Did not get, (centerih IN)
    03/29/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Never got the product! I guess my order has been canceled by Hsn. Would have loved this shirt!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous top, (Katie287 NC)
    03/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love all the easy tank/tops! This one is very feminine, what with the lace trim! Same great fit, ease of comfort, and I love the sleeves! Winner!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Femininely Flattering, (SasySandi IL)
    03/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this top in 2 colors, navy and the coral. No surprise that this top is made of fine quality fabric that is soft to the touch and the design is extremely flattering! It hangs beautifully and hides a multitude of sins, all the while looking fresh, soft and feminine! Another winner by DG2!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful